All posts by Nicole Monton

February 22

Wednesday February 22 NIGHTLIFE Blues, Brews & BBQ Da Smoke House, 438 Hobron Lane, Honolulu, call for times, free. Blues,..

February 23

Thursday February 23 SPECIAL EVENTS GRLFRNDS CD Release Party Nextdoor, 43 North Hotel St., Honolulu, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m.,..


The Grey

Dr. Mark Stitham Psychiatrist as told to Nicole Kato Where and with whom did you see the movie? Koolau Stadium..


February 21

Tuesday February 21 CLASSES Adult Swim Classes Kailua, call for location, Feb. 21-24 beginning class, Feb. 27 to March 2..

February 17

Friday February 17 MUSIC Reef Walk Call for locations, 6 p.m. Feb. 17, 7 p.m. Feb. 18, 9 a.m. Feb...

February 18

Saturday February 18 CLASSES 8 Limbs Of Yoga Wellness Coordinator at Mindful Matters Wellness Center, 407 Uluniu St. #412, Kailua,..

February 19

Sunday February 19 CLASSES Nose Flute Making And Rare Hula Still and Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Honolulu, call for..

February 20

Monday February 20 CLASSES Class On Deepening The Soul’s Journey St. Elizabeth’s Episcopal Church, 720 N. King St., Honolulu, 5:30-7..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

February 15

Wednesday February 15 MUSIC Lani Misalucha Performs Magic of Polynesia Showroom at the Holiday Inn Waikiki Beachcomber Resort, 2300 Kalakaua..

February 16

Thursday February 16 SPECIAL EVENTS Pink Martini Hawaii Theatre, 1130 Bethel St., Honolulu, 7 p.m., $45. Pink Martini is a..


Journey 2

Valerie King Director of Marketing and Business Development at Kualoa Ranch Where and with whom did you see the movie?..



February 11

Saturday February 11 Confident Parenting Classes PARENTS, Inc., 45-955 Kamehameha Hwy. #403, Kaneohe, until March 10, 9-11 a.m., $40/materials and..

February 12

Sunday February 12 God’s Prescription For Health Program Regal Cinemas at Windward Mall, 46-056 Kamehameha Hwy., Kaneohe, Sundays until Feb...

February 13

Monday February 13 Boating Skills & Seamanship Lessons Kalaheo High School Room L-103, 730 Iliaina St., Kailua, Monday and Thursday..