Contact Us

Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
Dave Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
Ron Nagasawa
Director of Content/
Supplement Products
(808) 529-4849
rnagasawa@midweek.com
Bill Mossman
Executive Editor
(808) 529-4863
bmossman@midweek.com
Nicole Monton
Managing Editor
(808) 529-4857
nmonton@midweek.com
Mallory Adams-Nakamura
Creative Supervisor
(808) 529-4866
madams-nakamura@midweek.com
Mark Galacgac
Graphic Artist
(808) 529-4386
mgalacgac@midweek.com
Kelli Shiroma Braiotta
Senior Staff Writer
(808) 695-6307
kshiromabraiotta@midweek.com
Lianne Bidal Thompson
Assistant Editor
(808) 218-6714
lthompson@midweek.com
Ginger Keller
MidWeek Staff Writer
(808) 529-4859
gkeller@midweek.com
Lawrence Tabudlo
Senior Photographer
(808) 695-6321
ltabudlo@midweek.com
Anthony Consillio
Senior Photographer
(808) 529-4868
aconsillio@midweek.com
Don Robbins
Special Sections Writer
(808) 529-4858
drobbins@midweek.com
Darin Nakakura
Director of Advertising
(808) 529-4726
dnakakura@staradvertiser.com
Kenny Harrison
Director of Advertising
(808) 529-4351
kharrison@staradvertiser.com

Telephone for Editorial, Advertising & Distribution: (808) 529-4700
To Start/Stop delivery or report a service issue, please call (808) 538-6397

MidWeek (USPS 002-949) is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813. Periodicals postage paid at Kapolei, HI and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to MidWeek, 4545 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.