What’s Up

Articles

November 9

Friday November 9 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

November 10

Saturday November 10 Craft Class Contact for location in Kailua, 6:30-8:30 p.m., $10. Participants will make four projects: a Christmas..

November 4

Sunday November 4 Swing Dance Club Hawaii Ala Wai Golf Course, Clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave., 6-9:15 p.m., $5-$8. There will..

November 5

Monday November 5 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

November 6

Tuesday November 6 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

October 31

Wednesday October 31 Contemporary Guitar Windward Community Guitar, Hale Palanakila 106, 45-720 Keaahala Road, Wednesdays through Nov. 21, 5:30-7:30 p.m.,..

November 1

Thursday November 1 Advanced Business Planning Hawaii Foreign-Trade Zone No. 9, 521 Ala Moana Blvd., 8-10 a.m., free. Learn about..

November 2

Friday November 2 Behind the Scenes of Tango Extravaganza Prince Waikiki, Palolo Room, 100 Holomoana St., 7-8 p.m., contact for..

November 3

Saturday November 3 Coding for Kids Kapolei Public Library, 1020 Manawai St., 10 a.m.-1 p.m., free. Kids can learn how..

October 25

Thursday October 25 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...

October 26

Friday October 26 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 27

Saturday October 27 Free Yoga Classes SALT at Our Kakaako, 8:30 a.m., free. Join a free yoga class by Rose..

October 28

Sunday October 28 Blood Bank of Hawaii Best Buy, Aiea, Bloodmobile, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

October 29

Monday October 29 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

October 30

Tuesday October 30 2018 Medicare Shop and Compare Hawaii Okinawa Center, 94-587 Ukee St., 2-6 p.m., contact for cost. Learn..

October 24

Wednesday October 24 The ALPHA Course Hawaii Voice KTV & Lounge, 808 Sheridan St., Wednesdays through Nov. 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m.,..

October 23

Tuesday October 23 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

October 21

Sunday October 21 Music and Nepalese Folk Dance Workshops East-West Center Gallery, 1601 East-West Road, 1-3 p.m., free. Join a..

October 22

Monday October 22 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

October 17

Wednesday October 17 Am I Depressed or Sad? The Grief Journey Pearl City Community Church, Higuchi Hall, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..