What’s Up

Articles

APRIL 21

Thursday, April 21, 2016 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Comedy Hospital – Open Mic..

APRIL 20

Wednesday April 20, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head..


APRIL 18

Monday April 18, 2016 Emerging Technologies, Energy and Public Engagement Aloha Tower Marketplace, Multipurpose Room 3, 5:30 p.m., free. David..

APRIL 17

Sunday April 17, 2016 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3..

APRIL 16

Saturday April 16, 2016 Cleaner, Smarter Living RevoluSun Smart Home Innovation Center showroom, 210 Ward Ave., 10-11 a.m., free. A..

APRIL 15

Friday April 15, 2016 Early College High School Conference UH-West Oahu, check website for schedule, $25-$10. Educators and Early College..

APRIL 14

Thursday April 14, 2016 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, Conference Room, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. Those..

APRIL 13

Wednesday April 13, 2016 A Community Dialogue on Civic Engagement Mission Memorial Auditorium, 6-7:30 p.m., free. 2016 Dan and Maggie..

April 11

Monday April 11 Mind-Body Mix Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, second-floor waiting area, Mondays from April 11-June 27, 5:30-6:30 p.m.,..

April 12

Tuesday April 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

April 10

Sunday April 10 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 4:30-6 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Life & Happiness Talk Happiness..

April 6

Wednesday April 6 Advanced Tango and Cha Cha Hawaii Ballroom Dance Association Studio, 98-019 Kamehameha Hwy. #211A, eight weeks starting..

April 7

Thursday April 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

April 8

Friday April 8 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

April 9

Saturday April 9 Assisted Living Informational Presentation Ala Moana Hotel, 9:30-11 a.m., free. Learn more about assisted living options available..

April 4

Monday April 4 American Tango and Cha Cha Hawaii Ballroom Dance Association Studio, 98-019 Kamehameha Hwy. #211A, eight weeks starting..

April 5

Tuesday April 5 Alcohol and Drug Abuse Townhall Meeting Waipahu Intermediate School cafeteria, 94-455 Farrington Hwy., 5:30-7:30 p.m., free. Learn..

April 3

Sunday April 3 General Newborn Care Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/two people. Learn how to tell if your baby..

April 2

Saturday April 2 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, April 2-3,..