What’s Up

Articles

June 17

Wednesday June 17 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 17 and 19, 8:30-11:30 a.m.,..

June 16

Tuesday June 16 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Wayland Baptist University, 10 a.m.-12:45 p.m., $110. Get trained to..

June 15

Monday June 15 Hawaii Irish Dance Workshops UH-Manoa’s Hemenway Hall, Room 201, Mondays until Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m., $15/workshop. Learn..

June 14

Sunday June 14 Dream Catcher Workshop CHAI Studio at Ward Warehouse, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.,..

June 13

Saturday June 13 Acting for Kids 619 Kapahulu Ave., June 6-July 18, Saturdays, 9-11 a.m., $475. Learn to act and..

June 12

Friday June 12 Keiki Passenger Safety Kaiser Permanente Mapunapuna Medical Office, 2828 Paa St., 3:30-6 p.m., free. Is your child’s..

June 11

Thursday June 11 Bank Resource Days Bank of Hawaii, 98-211 Pali Momi St., 9 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Learn more about..

June 10

Wednesday June 10 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 10, 13,..

June 9

Tuesday June 9 Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 2E, 1010 Pensacola St., 10-11:30 a.m., free. Need..

June 8

Monday June 8 Dogs Are Healers – The Human Bond Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 114, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 6-8..

June 7

Sunday June 7 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 7, 13, 17 and 19,..

June 6

Saturday June 6 AARP Financial Resilience Workshop Ward Warehouse, Kakaako Room, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., 9 a.m.-noon or 1-3:30 p.m.,..

June 5

Friday June 5 Pitching and Throwing Mechanics Clinic Kailua High School, baseball field, 451 Ulumanu Drive, June 5-7, times vary..

June 4

Thursday June 4 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 4, 7, 9, 10,..

June 3

Wednesday June 3 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 3, 7,..

June 2

Tuesday June 2 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, noon-1:45..

June 1

Monday June 1 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 6-9 p.m., $70. Learn to recognize..

May 31

Sunday May 31 Kailua Basketball Club Skills Clinic Kailua District Park, indoor basketball gym, 9-10:30 a.m., $75. Kailua Basketball Club..

May 30

Saturday May 30 Bamboo Basics Mulkern Nursery, 10 a.m., free. Discover the secrets to beautiful bamboo, learning how to identify..

May 29

Friday May 29 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 29, 30..