Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // March 18
Wednesday March 18 CLASSES Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 18, 26 and 29, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90....

What's Up // March 17
Tuesday March 17 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Wayland Baptist University, 10:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize and care for...

What's Up // March 15
Sunday March 15 CLASSES CPR/AED for Professional Rescuers and Health Care Providers American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 15 and 22,...

What's Up // March 16
Monday March 16 CLASSES Tahiti and Fare Hape UH-Manoa’s Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies, Halau o Haumea, 2645 Dole St., 6-8 p.m., free. Puamana Waialae...

What's Up // March 14
Saturday March 14 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $110. Get trained to...

What's Up // March 13
Friday March 13 CLASSES Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 13, 18, 26 and 29, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m.,...

What's Up // March 12
Thursday March 12 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, 1010 Pensacola St., March 5-April 28, Thursdays, 9:30-10:30 a.m., $60-$75. If you...

What's Up // March 11
Wednesday March 11 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 12:30-2:15 p.m., $110. Get trained...

What's Up // March 10
Tuesday March 10 CLASSES Botanical Sun Printing (T-shirt) Foster Botanical Garden, 180 N. Vineyard Blvd., 10-11:30 a.m., $15 plus garden admission. Make a pattern using...

What's Up // March 9
Monday March 9 CLASSES Borabora and Mo‘orea UH-Manoa’s Kamakakuokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies, Halau o Haumea, 2645 Dole St., 6-8 p.m., free. No‘eau Woo-O’Brien and...

What's Up // March 8
Sunday March 8 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 8, 24 and 29, 8:30-11:30 a.m., $70. Learn to...

What's Up // March 7
Saturday March 7 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 7, 20, 22, 24, 29 and...

What's Up // March 6
Friday March 6 CLASSES Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, March 6, 7, 9, 13, 18, 26 and 29,...

What's Up // March 5
Thursday March 5 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, 1010 Pensacola St., March 5-April 28, Thursdays, 9:30-10:30 a.m., $60-$75. If you...

What's Up // March 4
Wednesday March 4 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-10:15 a.m., $110. Get trained...

What's Up // March 3
Tuesday March 3 CLASSES Career Night Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties at Kahala Mall, 4211 Waialae Ave. #9000, 6-7:30 p.m., free. Learn how Coldwell Banker Pacific...

What's Up // March 2
Monday March 2 CLASSES Docent Training Class Iolani Palace, Mondays from March 2-May 18, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Take the second step to becoming an...

What's Up // March 1
Sunday March 1 CLASSES Forgiveness: Finding Peace through Letting Go Windward United Church of Christ, 38 Kaneohe Bay Drive, classes run Feb. 22-March 29, 10:15...

What's Up // February 28
Saturday February 28 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., $110. Get trained to...

What's Up // February 27
Friday February 27 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Feb. 27, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m., $110. Get...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012