What’s Up

Articles

April 24

Tuesday April 24 CLASSES Carpal Tunnel Prevention And Treatment Seminar 418 Kuulei Road Suite G, Kailua, 7 p.m., free. Learn..

April 22

Sunday April 22 CLASSES Donation Class Bikram Yoga Honolulu, 1151 12th Ave. #B, Honolulu, Sundays in April, 4:30 p.m., $10..

April 23

Monday April 23 COMMUNITY CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30 a.m. to..

April 20

Friday April 20 MUSIC Friendship Tour Concert Windward Mall, 1:30-2:30 p.m., center court, free. Four middle school bands and orchestras..

April 21

Saturday April 21 CLASSES Dance/Art Workshops For Children 66-434 Kamehameha Hwy., Haleiwa, June 14-15, 9 a.m. to noon, preregister between..

April 19

Thursday April 19 COMMUNITY Lokahi Choral Festival Kawaihao Church, 6 p.m., free. This festival brings together choral programs from various..

April 18

Wednesday April 18 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

April 17

Tuesday April 17 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 17 and 24, 6-8 p.m.,..

April 15

Sunday April 15 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30..

April 16

Monday April 16 COMMUNITY AARP Driver Safety Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, Kaneohe, 9-1 p.m.,..

April 13

Friday April 13 COMMUNITY Twilight Explorers Honolulu Zoo, 5:30-9:30 p.m., $80/child nonmembers, $65/child. Designed to be a worry free, educational..

April 14

Saturday April 14 CLASSES CyberSafety Education Windward Community College, 45-720 Keaahala Road, Kaneohe, Hale Kuhina 114, 9-11 a.m., free. Call..

April 11

Wednesday April 11 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

April 12

Thursday April 12 MUSIC Blue Like Jazz Jazz Minds, 1661 Kapiolani Blvd., Honolulu, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m., call for..

April 9

Monday April 9 CLASSES Dance Classes Kapolei Elementary, call for location, registration April 9 and 16, classes start April 2..

April 10

Tuesday April 10 CLASSES Chess Lessons Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, Uptown fronting In4mation, April 10, 17 and 24, 6-8..

April 6

Friday April 6 COMMUNITY Children’s Painting Contest Ward Centers, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., Honolulu, Kakaako Conference room second floor of..

April 7

Saturday April 7 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30..

April 8

Sunday April 8 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, April 8 and..

April 4

Wednesday April 4 FAMILY FUN Easter Bunny Photos Pearlridge, 98-1005 Moanalua Road, Aiea, March 23 to April 7, Monday to..