What’s Up

Articles

July 16

Monday July 16 Mindfulness Meditation with Max Gin Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 6:30-8 p.m., $25. Learn how..

July 11

Wednesday July 11 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, June 11-August 6, 6:30 p.m.,..

July 5

Thursday July 5 Dance Magic 808 Paso Doble and International Tango Classes Ala Wai Golf Course, clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..

July 6

Friday July 6 Jose Dynamite & Friends O’Toole’s Irish Pub, Celtic Room, 902 Nuuanu Ave., 7:30 and 9:30 p.m., $10...

July 7

Saturday July 7 Ask The Expert: Fall Prevention At Home City Mill, 660 N. Nimitz Hwy., 10 a.m.-1 p.m., free...

July 8

Sunday July 8 Breastfeeding Class Adventist Health Castle, 2:30-4 p.m., $25/couple. (263-5400, adventisthealthcastle.org) Blood Bank of Hawaii Kahala Mall, Bloodmobile,..

July 9

Monday July 9 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, Mondays through July 16, 9:30-11:30 a.m., $10. Learn about..

July 10

Tuesday July 10 Infant Safety Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn basic life support techniques for infants and toddlers,..

July 4

Wednesday July 4 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, June 11-August 6, 6:30 p.m.,..

July 1

Sunday July 1 How to Detox Your Home with Love Good Vibe Center, 925 Maunakea St., 4-7 p.m., $30. Rose..

July 2

Monday July 2 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, Mondays through July 16, 9:30-11:30 a.m., $10. Learn about..

July 3

Tuesday July 3 General Newborn Care Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/couple. Learn how to tell if your baby is..

June 27

Wednesday June 27 Cybersecurity Beyond the Firewall and Antivirus Ala Moana Center, Microsoft Store, 8-9:45 a.m., $15-$30. Join a breakfast..

June 28

Thursday June 28 Hanauma Bay Seminars Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, theatre, Thursdays through June, 6:30-7:30 p.m., free. Attend a series..

June 29

Friday June 29 Aloha Friday Flower Crown Workshop with Paiko Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 5:30-7 p.m., $42-$52. Craft your..

June 30

Saturday June 30 Beer TALEs Local Style Beer Lab Hawaii, 1010 University Ave., 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., $25. Learn about and..

June 20

Wednesday June 20 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, June 11-August 6, 6:30 p.m.,..

June 21

Thursday June 21 Fire Safety for Kids Kapolei Public Library, 10 a.m., free. The Honolulu Fire Department will share information..

June 22

Friday June 22 CERT Training One Love Windward, 1276 Kailua Road, 8 a.m.-4 p.m. June 30 and July 7, 7:30..

June 23

Saturday June 23 DIY Home Repair and Improvements Honolulu Tool Library, noon-1:30 p.m., free. Learn the skills to accomplish DIY..