What’s Up

Articles

November 25

Friday November 25 Jose Dynamite & Friends O’Toole’s Celtic Room, 7:30 p.m., $10, age 21 and up only. Jeremiah, Andrew..

November 20

Sunday November 20 Sundays at the Bay: Hawaii Sea Grant Graduate Trainees Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Education Alcove Classroom, 3-4..

November 21

Monday November 21 Blood Bank of Hawaii Kapiolani Community College, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration..

November 22

Tuesday November 22 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 1-2:15..

November 19

Saturday November 19 Acrylic Mixed Media Art Class CW Art Studio, Art Loft in the Mendonca Building, 1109 Maunakea St...

November 16

Wednesday November 16 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-noon, $70. Learn to recognize..

November 17

Thursday November 17 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Eat Well for Life: A..

November 18

Friday November 18 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

November 12

Saturday November 12 Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11 a.m.-12:10..

November 13

Sunday November 13 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-2..

November 14

Monday November 14 Improvisation Workshop Kumu Kahua Theatre, 46 Merchant St., Mondays between Nov. 7-Dec. 5, register for times, $60...

November 15

Tuesday November 15 Pearl City Neighborhood Board No. 21 HEW Committee Special Meeting Pearl City Public Library, 6:30-8:30 p.m., free...

November 9

Wednesday November 9 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Wednesdays starting Nov. 9, 6-8 p.m., $45-$80. Learn..

November 10

Thursday November 10 Exhibiting Japanese Culture Abroad UH-Manoa, Moore 319, 3:30-5 p.m., free. Public lecture on exhibiting Japanese culture abroad..

November 11

Friday November 11 Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $90...

November 5

Saturday November 5 Get Knotty Island Bungalow Hawaii, 11 a.m., $40. Learn to weave a macrame plant holder. (536-4543, islandbungalowhawaii.com)..

November 6

Sunday November 6 A Sustainable Solution: ‘Revive Our Environment & Our Health’ Doris Duke Theatre, 12:30-5:30 p.m., $20. Watch a..

November 7

Monday November 7 Improvisation Workshop Kumu Kahua Theatre, 46 Merchant St., Mondays between Nov. 7-Dec. 5, register for times, $60...

November 8

Tuesday November 8 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m.,..

November 2

Wednesday November 2 Beginning Tahitian Dance for Women Paradise Park Studio, 3737 Manoa Road, Wednesdays through Nov. 22, 5-5:50 p.m.,..