MW-Paina-051413-Alumni Awards7-tgrillo

UH Distinguished Alumni Awards Dinner

The UH Alumni Association held its Distinguished Alumni Awards Dinner recently at Sheraton Waikiki. Highlights included a VIP cocktail reception, silent auction, dinner and entertainment. This year’s honorees are Edwin Gayagas, Alden Henderson, Patrick Sullivan and Barbara Tanabe, with a Founders Lifetime Achievement Award going to David Ezra.

Photos by Tony Grillo

MW-Paina-051413-Alumni Awards5-tgrillo

Image 2 of 9

Neil Horikoshi, M.R.C. Greenwood, Christopher Dunn, Donald Young, Cynthia Okawa and K. Mark Takai