Shidler College Hall Of Honor

Shidler College of Business presented its 2017 Hall of Honor Awards at Sheraton Waikīkī Hotel. This year’s inductees included Alan Ikawa, Thomas Nichols, Carleton Williams and Mark Yamakawa.

Patrick Delos Santos photos


Image 1 of 11

John Dean, Vance Roley, Thom Nichols, Jay Shidler, and Wendy and Dale Peterson