Sofia Mishima, Kairi Gervacio, Grace Jansson, Lason Napuunoa and Liahona Yagin

‘Olelo Youth Exchange Student Video Competition

Winners of the 12th annual ‘Olelo Youth Xchange Student Video Competition were announced at Sheraton Waikiki. This year, 75 schools throughout the state submitted a record 892 entries.


Image 1 of 9

Jaylynn Manini, Killion Hein, Meki Tuvaifale-Sheck, Thaddeus Orlich and Vicki Minello