Marketer of the Year


Image 7 of 7

Tyler Kruse, Karen Anderson, Kainoa Daines, Kara Imai and Scott Rasak

The American Marketing Association Hawaii Chapter held its Marketer of the Year awards luncheon recently at Hawaii Convention Center. Honorees were Film Offices of the Hawaiian Islands, Farmers Insurance, Disney Aulani, Gregg Yamanaka and the APEC Host Committee.