Keiki Athletes

Send pictures of your young sports stars to

Team Crushers in the M˛noa Boys Basketball Midget Division — (from left) Charlie Yan, Wyatt Morris, Alex Godsey, Masen Makinano, coach Travin Makinano, Ace Allen, Kaizen Wong, Aaden Nashiwa, Brevan Blackwell, Matthew Miyake and Cooper Nakaoka.

Congratulations to the Dirty Dawgs on their undefeated fall season in the i9 Sports U8 division, and championship game win at Aloha Stadium. Pictured are (from left) Niko Torres, Logan Burke, Reis Hughes, Johnny McAuli~ e, coach Patrick Hughes, Avery Garvin, Stone Ah Quin, Kala‘i Gerell, coach Brent Ciboch, Ethan Ciboch, Ali‘inui Kuamoo and Connor Sasaki.

Members of the 8U Mill Vill Gold JPS flag football team celebrate their championship.

Hawai‘i Rush Soccer Club hosted an alumni game Dec. 27 at Waipi‘o Soccer Complex.