Hot Shots – 6/19/19

Thompson Is Salesperson Of The Year

Sales & Marketing Executives Honolulu recognized master navigator Nainoa Thompson as its 2018 Salesperson of the Year during the group’s annual luncheon at Sheraton Waikiki. Pictured are (from left) Rick Blangiardi, Stanford Carr, Rick Ralston, Tony Guerrero, Al Harrington, John Henry Felix, Thompson, V. Vance Roley, Danny Kaleikini, Eddie Flores, Keith Vieira, Frank De Lima and Walter Dods. TONY GRILLO PHOTO

Credit Union Donates $10K To CTL

Hawai‘i State Federal Credit Union donated $10,000 to Center for Tomorrow’s Leaders as part of its board of directors’ election campaign. Pictured at the check presentation are (from left) Rachael Sasaki, executive vice president, administrative services, Hawai‘i State FCU; Garrett Sullivan, board chairman, Center for Tomorrow’s Leaders; Andrew Rosen, president and CEO, Hawai‘i State FCU; Katie Chang, executive director, Center for Tomorrow’s Leaders; and Craig Warren, executive vice president, sales and sales support, Hawai‘i State FCU. PHOTO COURTESY HAWAI‘I STATE FCU