Every act of aloha counts. Click here to DONATE to the MAUI RELIEF Fund.            

Hawai‘i Women Lawyers

Hawai‘i Women Lawyers recently hosted its annual awards reception at The Plaza Club to honor Jennifer Solidum Rose, Outstanding Woman Lawyer Award; Chief Justice Mark Recktenwald, Judicial Achievement Award; Vanessa Chong, Lifetime Achievement Award; Avis Aokele Kalama, Distinguished Service Award; and state Sen. Rosalyn Baker, President’s Award.

Anthony Consillio photos


Image 1 of 8

Catherine Sato, Alyce Wehr, Avis Kalama, Dona Hanaike and Shan Wirt