Guv’s Breakfast With Nfl Greats

Gov. Neil Abercrombie hosted a breakfast reception Jan. 25 at Washington Place to honor the 2013 inaugural Hawaii NFL Greats. Seven former NFL players honored for their achievements on and off the field, and who have ties to Hawaii are: Charlie Ane, Blane Gaison, Leo Goeas, Arnold Morgado, Jim Nicholson, Herman Wedemeyer and Wally Yonamine.

Photos by Nathalie Walker


Image 1 of 7

(back) Mike McCartney, Howard Dashefsky (front) Maria Franklin, Edison Miyawaki and Gov. Neil Abercrombie