Girl Scouts Woman Of Distinction

Girl Scouts of Hawaii held its annual Woman of Distinction dinner at Hilton Hawaiian Village. The event honored Carolyn A. Berry Wilson, Faye Kurren and Shelley Wilson for demonstrating leadership that girls in the 21st century want to emulate: women who have the principles, ethical behavior, abilities and skills to affect positive social change in the world.

Photos by Rachel Breit


Image 1 of 11

(back) Ron Nagasawa, Carolyn A. Berry Wilson, Faye Kurren, Shelley Wilson, Christina O'Connor, (front) Girl Scout Junior Troop 122: Gabriela Arocho, Cierah Bowser, Emily Hanks, Ariana Fletter and Katie McClung