Every act of aloha counts. Click here to DONATE to the MAUI RELIEF Fund.            

Focus on Central Oahu


Image 1 of 3

Wahiawa Community and Business Association swore in its officers and directors at a Jan. 17 ceremony at Dot's. On stage are (from left) City Council chairman Ernest Martin, Stacie Sasagawa, Dan Nakasone, Michelle Foster, Doug Aton, Martha Peterson, Dr. Gordon Kanemaru, state Rep. Lauren Cheape, Roberta Rivera, Marcia Sumile, Libby Smithe, Walter Benavitz, state Rep. Marcus Oshiro, (back) Barbara Awo, Jonathan "Jeff" Fern, Glenn Brasher and Jack Kampfer. Photo courtesy WCBA.