Doing good in your community


Image 2 of 2

Round Of Applause For The Ladies
Executive Women International president Lisa Stokes awarded the Tillie award to EWI Honolulu at the 2012 Leadership Conference and annual meeting in Dallas. Eleven Honolulu representatives were at the Fairmont Hotel in Dallas to receive the chapter best practices award. Pictured (front, from left) are Shelly Okubo, Nadine Uratsuka, Tracy Wong, Leonn Kaleikini, Leianne Pedro, (back) Fay Kauanoe, Cathy Iwai, Adele Tasaka, Brenda Kanno, April Tengan and Maegan Brandt.