Contact Us

  Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
 
  Dave Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
 
Ron Nagasawa
Director of Content/
Supplement Products
(808) 529-4849
RNagasawa@midweek.com
Bill Mossman
Executive Editor
(808) 529-4863
BMossman@midweek.com
Yu Shing Ting
Managing Editor
(808) 529-4872
YTing@midweek.com
Nicole Monton
Deputy Managing Editor
(808) 529-4857
NMonton@midweek.com
 Aaron J. Kotarek
Senior Vice President/
Audience/Operations
(808) 695-6318
AKotarek@staradvertiser.com
Denise Ching
Manager/Classified Sales
(808) 529-4796
DChing@staradvertiser.com 
Mallory Adams-Nakamura
Creative Supervisor
(808) 529-4866
madams-nakamura@midweek.com
T.C. Gray
Vice President/Controller
(808) 529-4832
TGray@staradvertiser.com 
Kenny Harrison
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4351
KHarrison@staradvertiser.com
Ginger Keller
MidWeek Staff Writer
(808) 529-4859
GKeller@midweek.com
Jay Higa
Vice President/Business Development/
Regional Sales
(808) 529-4712
JHiga@staradvertiser.com
Gina Lambert
Director/Creative
(808) 529-4706
GLambert@staradvertiser.com 
Don Robbins
Special Sections Writer
(808) 529-4858
DRobbins@midweek.com
Patrick Klein
Vice President/Advertising
(808) 529-4842
PKlein@staradvertiser.com
Anne Lee
Manager/Retail Sales
808) 341-2680
ALee@staradvertiser.com
Lawrence Tabudlo
Senior Photographer
(808) 695-6321
LTabudlo@midweek.com
Rebecca Stolar
Vice President/Human Resources
(808) 529-4845
RStolar@staradvertiser.com
Darin Nakakura
Director/Advertising
(808) 529-4726
DNakakura@staradvertiser.com
Mark Galacgac
Graphic Artist
(808) 529-4386
MGalacgac@midweek.com
  Sandi Sakaguchi
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4337
SSakaguchi@staradvertiser.com
    Lance Takaki
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4724
LTakaki@staradvertiser.com
    Linda Woo
Director/Sales & Marketing

Telephone for Editorial, Advertising & Distribution: (808) 529-4700
To Start/Stop delivery or report a service issue, please call (808) 538-6397

MidWeek (USPS 002-949) is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813. Periodicals postage paid at Kapolei, HI and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to MidWeek, 4545 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.