Contact Us

  Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
 
  Dave Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
(808) 529-4818
DKennedy@staradvertiser.com
 
Ron Nagasawa
Director of Content/
Supplement Products
(808) 529-4849
RNagasawa@midweek.com
Bill Mossman
Executive Editor
(808) 529-4863
BMossman@midweek.com
Yu Shing Ting
Managing Editor
(808) 529-4872
YTing@midweek.com
Nicole Monton
Regional Editor
(808) 529-4857
NMonton@midweek.com
 Aaron J. Kotarek
Senior Vice President/
Audience/Operations
(808) 695-6318
AKotarek@staradvertiser.com
Denise Ching
Manager/Classified Sales
(808) 529-4796
DChing@staradvertiser.com 
Kamele Eskaran
Creative Manager
(808) 695-6307
KEskaran@midweek.com
T.C. Gray
Vice President/Controller
(808) 529-4832
TGray@staradvertiser.com 
Kenny Harrison
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4351
KHarrison@staradvertiser.com
Jaimie Kim Farinas
Asst. Regional Editor
(808) 529-4862
JKim@midweek.com
Jay Higa
Vice President/Business Development/
Regional Sales
(808) 529-4712
JHiga@staradvertiser.com
Gina Lambert
Director/Creative
(808) 529-4706
GLambert@staradvertiser.com 
Paige Takeya
Senior Writer
(808) 529-4871
PTakeya@midweek.com
Patrick Klein
Vice President/Advertising
(808) 529-4842
PKlein@staradvertiser.com
Darin Nakakura
Director/Advertising
(808) 529-4726
DNakakura@staradvertiser.com
Ginger Keller
Calendar Editor
(808) 529-4859
GKeller@midweek.com
Rebecca Stolar
Vice President/Human Resources
(808) 529-4845
RStolar@staradvertiser.com
Sandi Sakaguchi
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4337
SSakaguchi@staradvertiser.com
Elima Pangorang
Special Sections Editor
(808) 529-4854
EPangorang@midweek.com
  Lance Takaki
Manager/Retail Sales
(808) 529-4724
LTakaki@staradvertiser.com
Don Robbins
Special Sections Writer
(808) 529-4859
DRobbins@midweek.com
  Linda Woo
Director/Sales & Marketing
Brandon Bosworth
Special Sections Writer
(808) 529-4865
BBosworth@midweek.com
   
Lawrence Tabudlo
Senior Photographer
(808) 695-6321
LTabudlo@midweek.com
     
Anthony Consillio
Senior Photographer 
(808) 529-4868
AConsillio@midweek.com
     

Telephone for Editorial, Advertising & Distribution: (808) 529-4700, Fax (808) 588-6324

MidWeek (USPS 002-949) is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813. Periodicals postage paid at Kapolei, HI and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to MidWeek, 4545 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.