What’s Up

Articles

April 18

Saturday April 18 CLASSES Advanced Babysitter’s Training with Pediatric First Aid American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

April 17

Friday April 17 CLASSES Open Horticultural Forum Wahiawa Botanical Garden, 1396 California Ave., 9-10 a.m., free. Learn about different garden..

April 16

Thursday April 16 CLASSES CPR/AED for Professional Rescuers and Health Care Providers (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155..

April 15

Wednesday April 15 CLASSES Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7:30 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Improve Your Memory and..

April 14

Tuesday April 14 CLASSES Infant Safety Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Recommended for parents, grandparents and other non-professional childcare..

April 13

Monday April 13 CLASSES Improve Your Memory and Sense of Balance with Brain Gym Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, Conference..

April 12

Sunday April 12 CLASSES Pret-a-Porter Polka Dots CHAI Studio at Ward Warehouse, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd. #1460, 11 a.m. or..

April 11

Saturday April 11 CLASSES Beginning Facebook Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 112, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 8:30-10:30 a.m., $45. This hands-on..

April 10

Friday April 10 CLASSES Keiki Passenger Safety Kaiser Permanente Mapunapuna Medical Office, 2828 Paa St., 3:30-6 p.m., free. Is your..

April 9

Thursday April 9 CLASSES Grant Writers’ Workshop Kahuku Public and School Library, 56-490 Kamehameha Hwy., 2-5 p.m., free. Jerry Wong..

April 8

Wednesday April 8 CLASSES Covert Netherworld UH-Manoa’s Architecture Auditorium, 3:30-5 p.m., free. Alfred McCoy discusses “Covert Netherworld: An Invisible Arena..

April 7

Tuesday April 7 CLASSES General Newborn Care Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/two people. In this class, learn how to..

April 5

Sunday April 5 CLASSES Life & Happiness Talk Happiness U, 560 N. Nimitz Hwy. Ste. 117A, 2-3 p.m., free. Alice..

April 6

Monday April 6 CLASSES Play in Clay Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 216, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 12 meetings starting April..

April 4

Saturday April 4 CLASSES History of Ala Moana Park Hawaii State Public Library, 2 p.m., free. Kim Kido of American..

April 2

Thursday April 2 CLASSES Connecting the Past with the Future Bishop Museum, Atherton Halau, 1525 Bernice St., 6-7:30 p.m., free...

April 3

Friday April 3 CLASSES Improve Your Memory and Sense of Balance with Brain Gym Kaimuki-Waialae YMCA, 4835 Kilauea Ave., 10:45-11:45..

April 1

Wednesday April 1 CLASSES Improve Your Memory and Sense of Balance with Brain Gym Leeward YMCA, 94-440 Mokuola St., 11:15..

March 31

Tuesday March 31 CLASSES Learn How to Use Essential Oils to Ease Pain Call for location, 6:30 p.m., free. (372-9304)..

March 30

Monday March 30 CLASSES Project Laulima Bully Prevention and Intervention Workshop Oahu Veterans Center, 1298 Kukila St., 5:30-8 p.m., free...