What’s Up

Articles

July 14

Tuesday July 14 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Wayland Baptist University, 10-11:45 a.m., $110. Get trained to recognize..

July 13

Monday July 13 Common Eye Conditions Affecting Seniors Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, Conference Room 1A, 94-1480 Moaniani St., 9-10..

July 12

Sunday July 12 Modern Macrame Workshop CHAI Studio, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., 11 a.m. and 2 p.m., $40. Learn to..

July 11

Saturday July 11 Babysitter’s Training American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-4 p.m, $85. Prepare youth..

July 10

Friday July 10 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, July 10, 15 and 24, 8:30-11:30..

July 9

Thursday July 9 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, July 9, 10,..

July 8

Wednesday July 8 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

July 7

Tuesday July 7 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 1-2:45..

July 6

Monday July 6 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-10:15..

July 5

Sunday July 5 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Castle Medical Center, four Sunday classes starting July 5, 2-4 p.m., $45/person,..

July 4

Saturday July 4 Epilepsy Foundation Freedom Run Kailua High School, 7 a.m., $35. Support Epilepsy Foundation of Hawaii by participating..

July 3

Friday July 3 Fourth of July Tie Dye Workshop 371 Ilimalia Loop, 4:30-6 p.m., $25. Get ready for the Fourth..

July 2

Thursday July 2 College Planning Program Ewa Beach Public & School Library, 91-950 North Road, 6:30-8 p.m., free. Learn more..

July 1

Wednesday July 1 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

June 30

Tuesday June 30 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 12:30-2:15..

June 29

Monday June 29 Hawaii Irish Dance Workshops UH-Manoa’s Hemenway Hall, Room 201, Mondays until Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m., $15/workshop. Learn..

June 28

Sunday June 28 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 28 and 29, 8:30..

June 27

Saturday June 27 Building Your Home for Life Honolulu Country Club, 1690 Ala Puumalu St., 9-11 a.m., free. Homeowners interested..

June 26

Friday June 26 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 26 and..

June 25

Thursday June 25 A Tribute to Dr. Isabella Abbott Waikiki Aquarium, 10 a.m.-noon, free. Learn more about native algae specimens..