What’s Up

Articles

July 3

Friday July 3 Fourth of July Tie Dye Workshop 371 Ilimalia Loop, 4:30-6 p.m., $25. Get ready for the Fourth..

July 2

Thursday July 2 College Planning Program Ewa Beach Public & School Library, 91-950 North Road, 6:30-8 p.m., free. Learn more..

July 1

Wednesday July 1 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

June 30

Tuesday June 30 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 12:30-2:15..

June 29

Monday June 29 Hawaii Irish Dance Workshops UH-Manoa’s Hemenway Hall, Room 201, Mondays until Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m., $15/workshop. Learn..

June 28

Sunday June 28 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 28 and 29, 8:30..

June 27

Saturday June 27 Building Your Home for Life Honolulu Country Club, 1690 Ala Puumalu St., 9-11 a.m., free. Homeowners interested..

June 26

Friday June 26 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 26 and..

June 25

Thursday June 25 A Tribute to Dr. Isabella Abbott Waikiki Aquarium, 10 a.m.-noon, free. Learn more about native algae specimens..

June 24

Wednesday June 24 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

June 23

Tuesday June 23 Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, Conference Room 1A, 94-1480 Moaniani St., 10-11:30 a.m., free. Need..

June 22

Monday June 22 Hawaii Irish Dance Workshops UH-Manoa’s Hemenway Hall, Room 201, Mondays until Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m., $15/workshop. Learn..

June 21

Sunday June 21 Sundays at the Bay: Science and the Nearshore Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Education Alcove Classroom, 3-4 p.m.,..

June 20

Saturday June 20 Adult CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 10-10:45 a.m., $70. Learn..

June 19

Friday June 19 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 19, 26..

June 18

Thursday June 18 Bank Resource Days HawaiiUSA Federal Credit Union, 1226 College Walk, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., free. Learn more about..

June 17

Wednesday June 17 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, June 17 and 19, 8:30-11:30 a.m.,..

June 16

Tuesday June 16 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Wayland Baptist University, 10 a.m.-12:45 p.m., $110. Get trained to..

June 15

Monday June 15 Hawaii Irish Dance Workshops UH-Manoa’s Hemenway Hall, Room 201, Mondays until Aug. 24, 6-8 p.m., $15/workshop. Learn..

June 14

Sunday June 14 Dream Catcher Workshop CHAI Studio at Ward Warehouse, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., 11 a.m. and 2 p.m.,..