Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

May 16

Monday May 16 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m., $90...

May 17

Tuesday May 17 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 14

Saturday May 14 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-9:30 a.m.,..

May 15

Sunday May 15 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 12

Thursday May 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 13

Friday May 13 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 11

Wednesday May 11 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Free Xeric Seeds Halawa Xeriscape..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

May 8

Sunday May 8 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-3..

May 9

Monday May 9 Move Camp Kaiser Permanente Mapunapuna Medical Office, Mondays and Wednesdays from May 9-June 27, 5:30-6:30 p.m., $95-$100...

May 10

Tuesday May 10 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30..

May 6

Friday May 6 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 7

Saturday May 7 American Red Cross Instructor Training American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 7-8,..

May 4

Wednesday May 4 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 5

Thursday May 5 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

May 2

Monday May 2 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 3

Tuesday May 3 College Prep Workshop Mililani High School, 6:30-8:30 p.m., free. U.S. Rep. Mark Takai hosts a college-prep workshop..

April 30

Saturday April 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 1

Sunday May 1 Arts and Flavors of Hawaii Food and Products Show Hawaii Kai Retirement Community, 428 Kawaihae St., 11..