Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

November 1

Thursday November 1 Advanced Business Planning Hawaii Foreign-Trade Zone No. 9, 521 Ala Moana Blvd., 8-10 a.m., free. Learn about..

November 2

Friday November 2 Behind the Scenes of Tango Extravaganza Prince Waikiki, Palolo Room, 100 Holomoana St., 7-8 p.m., contact for..

November 3

Saturday November 3 Coding for Kids Kapolei Public Library, 1020 Manawai St., 10 a.m.-1 p.m., free. Kids can learn how..

October 28

Sunday October 28 Blood Bank of Hawaii Best Buy, Aiea, Bloodmobile, 9 a.m.-2 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

October 29

Monday October 29 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

October 30

Tuesday October 30 2018 Medicare Shop and Compare Hawaii Okinawa Center, 94-587 Ukee St., 2-6 p.m., contact for cost. Learn..

October 25

Thursday October 25 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Asing Community Center, 91-450 Renton Road, Thursdays through Dec...

October 26

Friday October 26 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 27

Saturday October 27 Free Yoga Classes SALT at Our Kakaako, 8:30 a.m., free. Join a free yoga class by Rose..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

October 24

Wednesday October 24 The ALPHA Course Hawaii Voice KTV & Lounge, 808 Sheridan St., Wednesdays through Nov. 14, 6:30-8:30 p.m.,..

October 23

Tuesday October 23 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program First Baptist Church of Pearl City, 1445 Hoolaulea St.,..

October 18

Thursday October 18 Aloha Paintings by Tami Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., free. Learn to paint island..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

October 19

Friday October 19 Child and Family Service Gerontology Health Maintenance Program Kamalu Hoolulu Housing 111, Building B, 94-943 Kauolu Place,..

October 20

Saturday October 20 Achieving Whole Body Wellness The Plaza Assisted Living at Waikiki, 1812 Kalakaua Ave., 10-11 a.m., free. Learn..

October 21

Sunday October 21 Music and Nepalese Folk Dance Workshops East-West Center Gallery, 1601 East-West Road, 1-3 p.m., free. Join a..

October 22

Monday October 22 Dance Magic 808 International Tango and International Cha Cha Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, 1727 Pali Hwy.,..

October 17

Wednesday October 17 Am I Depressed or Sad? The Grief Journey Pearl City Community Church, Higuchi Hall, 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..