Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

September 12

Tuesday September 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 6

Wednesday September 6 Career Night Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties Kahala, 6-7 p.m., free. Those interested in starting a career in..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

September 7

Thursday September 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 5

Tuesday September 5 General Newborn Care Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/two people. Learn how to tell if your baby..

August 30

Wednesday August 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $110. Get..

August 31

Thursday August 31 Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11 a.m.-12:25 p.m., $90...

September 1

Friday September 1 Are You Ready? Trinity Lutheran Church Fellowship Hall, 6-7 p.m., free. Get your questions about what to..

September 2

Saturday September 2 Don’t Be A Victim: Women’s Self-Defense Seminar Victory Martial Arts & Fitness, 719 Kamehameha Hwy. Suite B-100,..

September 3

Sunday September 3 Breastfeeding Class Adventist Health Castle, 4:30-6 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Garden Meditation Hoomaluhia Botanical..

September 4

Monday September 4 Perceptions of Afterlife and After Death in Various Religions Chaminade University, Mystical Rose Oratory, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.,..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

August 28

Monday August 28 ‘A Day in the Life’ UH-Manoa’s School of Law, Moot Court Room, 1:30 p.m., free. Raise awareness,..

August 29

Tuesday August 29 Hawaii Agricultural Conference Hawaii Convention Center, Aug. 29-30, check website for schedule, $300. Agricultural Leadership Foundation of..

August 25

Friday August 25 American Red Cross Instructor Training Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8 a.m.-5:30 p.m., $300. Learn..

August 26

Saturday August 26 ‘A Day in the Life’ Kamehameha Schools Middle School, Kalama Dining Hall, 1 p.m., free. Raise awareness,..

August 27

Sunday August 27 AARP Hawaii’s CAREversation for Family Caregivers Pearl City Public Library, 1 p.m., free. AARP volunteers conduct an..

August 23

Wednesday August 23 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $110. Get..

August 24

Thursday August 24 A Day in the Life Open Rehearsal Susannah Wesley Community Center, 1 p.m., free. Raise awareness, understanding..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..