Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

August 9

Thursday August 9 MUSIC Blue Note Quartet Jazz Minds, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m., $7. Riya Davis on vocals, Joshua..

August 8

Wednesday August 8 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until Aug. 29, 10:30-11 a.m., free. Keiki Storytime is..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

August 5

Sunday August 5 CLASSES Conscious Intuitive Eating Baby aWEARness, Manoa Marketplace, July 29 to Aug. 19, $35/class, price lower when..

August 7

Tuesday August 7 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 9 a.m. to 1 p.m., free,..

August 6

Monday August 6 CLASSES Adobe Illustrator Solutions UHM Sakamaki C104, Mondays until Aug. 20, 6-9 p.m., $300 or $70/session, register..

August 4

Saturday August 4 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, Saturdays until Aug. 25, 9:15-11:15 a.m., $35, $4/adult walkin...

August 3

Friday August 3 COMMUNITY Natsu Matsuri And Bon Dance Pacific Beach Hotel, Fridays and Saturdays across Waikiki Beach from July..

August 2

Thursday August 2 MUSIC Royal Hawaiian Band Performs The Royal Grove, Aug. 2 and 16, 1-1:45 p.m., free. Enjoy the..

August 1

Wednesday August 1 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until Aug. 29, 10:30-11 a.m., free. Keiki Storytime is..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

July 31

Tuesday July 31 CLASSES Beginning Ukulele II Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 104, Tuesdays until Aug. 7, 5:30-7 p.m., $81...

July 30

Monday July 30 CLASSES Adobe Illustrator Solutions UHM Sakamaki C104, Mondays until Aug. 20, 6-9 p.m., $300 or $70/session, register..

July 29

Sunday July 29 COMMUNITY Conscious Intuitive Eating Baby aWEARness, Manoa Marketplace, July 29 to Aug. 19, $35/class, price lower when..

July 28

Saturday July 28 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, Saturdays until Aug. 25, 9:15-11:15 a.m., $35, $4/adult walkin...

July 27

Friday July 27 COMMUNITY Natsu Matsuri And Bon Dance Pacific Beach Hotel, Fridays and Saturdays across Waikiki Beach from July..

July 26

Thursday July 26 FAMILY FUN Story Time For Preschool Children Foster Botanical Garden, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Call for reservations. The..

July 25

Wednesday July 25 FAMILY FUN Keiki Storytime Kailua Public Library, Wednesdays until Aug. 29, 10:30-11 a.m., free. Keiki Storytime is..

Ongoing

Adult Tennis Lessons Kailua Racquet Club, Sunday through Saturday, call for times, $14-$19. The Bruce Nagel Tennis Academy offers “Exer-Tennis”..

July 24

Tuesday July 24 CLASSES Beginning Ukulele II Windward Community College, Hale Palanakila 104, Tuesdays until Aug. 7, 5:30-7 p.m., $81...