Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.

May 31

Tuesday May 31 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your..

May 28

Saturday May 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 29

Sunday May 29 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 30

Monday May 30 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your..

May 25

Wednesday May 25 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 26

Thursday May 26 ABC After Breast Cancer Exercise Program Kapiolani Women’s Center, May 26-June 30, 4-4:45 p.m., $45. Exercise programs..

May 27

Friday May 27 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

May 23

Monday May 23 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your new..

May 24

Tuesday May 24 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, noon-4 p.m., $15-$20. Those over 50 can brush..

May 21

Saturday May 21 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 22

Sunday May 22 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

May 20

Friday May 20 $10 Funky Fridays Sugino Dance Academy, 404 Ward Ave. #202, Fridays through May 27, 6-10 p.m., $10...

May 18

Wednesday May 18 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your..

May 19

Thursday May 19 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Kapolei Commons, 10-11 a.m., free. Learn to use your new..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

May 16

Monday May 16 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m., $90...

May 17

Tuesday May 17 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 14

Saturday May 14 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-9:30 a.m.,..

May 15

Sunday May 15 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..