Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.
Please email calendar@midweek.com for event submissions.

February 18

Sunday February 18 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., Sundays through Feb. 25, 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week,..

February 19

Monday February 19 President’s Day Etiquette Session Lisa Rose House & Tea Room, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $50. Children will be..

February 20

Tuesday February 20 Ewa Community Emergency Response Team Training Kahi Mohala, 91-22029 Old Fort Weaver Road, 6:30-8 p.m., free. (ewaepc@gmail.com)..

February 16

Friday February 16 Chinese Lantern Making Class Royal Hawaiian Center, 3 p.m., free. (royalhawaiiancenter.com) Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity..

February 17

Saturday February 17 A Soulful Networking Experience for Women Jazz Minds, 1661 Kapiolani Blvd., 6-8 p.m., $45. Join a guided..

February 14

Wednesday February 14 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

February 15

Thursday February 15 A Course in Love Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St., Suite 303, 1:15 p.m., contact for cost...

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

February 13

Tuesday February 13 Calligraphy Class Royal Hawaiian Center, 2 and 2:30 p.m., free. (royalhawaiiancenter.com) Elder Financial Abuse Kaneohe Public Library,..

February 12

Monday February 12 Rumba and East Coast Swing Dance Lessons Makakilo Community Park, 92-1120 Makakilo Drive, Mondays through Mar. 5,..

February 11

Sunday February 11 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., Feb. 4-25, 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week, this class..

February 7

Wednesday February 7 Ayurveda Healthcare Yoga Awareness, Feb. 5-10, 9 a.m.-2:30 p.m., contact for cost. This is a comprehensive introduction..

February 10

Saturday February 10 Adopt-a-Plot Training Contact for location and cost, 9-11 a.m. Attendees will be able to adopt 10-by-10-meter plots..

February 9

Friday February 9 Are Soul Mates Real? Finding Nurturing and Sustaining, Authentic Love Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205,..

February 8

Thursday February 8 Beginner Slack Key Workshop Ewa Mahiko Park, Thursdays through March 15, 9-10 a.m., contact for cost. This..

Ongoing

1 CLASSES Class listings in alphabetical order. Please contact us about any outdated events by emailing calendar@midweek.com. $2 Tango Thursdays..

February 1

Thursday February 1 Beginner Slack Key Workshop Ewa Mahiko Park, Thursdays through March 15, 9-10 a.m., contact for cost. This..

February 4

Sunday February 4 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., Feb. 4-25, 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week, this class..

January 31

Wednesday January 31 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

February 3

Saturday February 3 Accumulating Wealth in Real Estate Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties, 4460 Kapolei Pkwy, Suite 310, 4 p.m., free...