Calendar of Events

Articles

Calendar of events for Hawaii, family activities, concerts, plays, nightlife & special events.

June 28

Tuesday June 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 24

Friday June 24 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 25

Saturday June 25 Acting Class Brad Powell Theatre, 650 Iwilei Road #101, Saturdays from June 25-July 30, 10 a.m.-noon, $150/course...

June 26

Sunday June 26 Life & Happiness Talk Happiness U, 560 N. Nimitz Hwy. #117A, 5-6 p.m., free. Hear from founder..

June 27

Monday June 27 Teens4Animals Summer Experience Hawaiian Humane Society and Iolani Schools Innovation Center, June 27-July 9, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..

June 22

Wednesday June 22 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 23

Thursday June 23 AgCurious Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 5:30-8 p.m., free. If you are interested..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

June 21

Tuesday June 21 Building a Hawaii Telecom Company The Pacific Club, 1452 Queen Emma St., 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., $25-$40. Hawaii..

June 19

Sunday June 19 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 20

Monday June 20 Cheer Clinic Geiger Park, 4-6 p.m., free. Girls age 5-13 are invited to join the Ewa Beach..

June 15

Wednesday June 15 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

June 16

Thursday June 16 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, Conference Room, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. Those over..

June 17

Friday June 17 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-11:25 a.m., $70. Learn to..

June 18

Saturday June 18 Buying with No Money Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties at Kapolei Commons, 4 p.m., free. Learn if..

Ongoing

$2 Tango Tuesdays Paradise Tango, 150 N. King St., Suite 202, Tuesdays, 7:30-9 p.m., $2. The night includes a 30-minute..

June 13

Monday June 13 Exercises to Prevent Falls Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, 12:30-1:30 p.m., free. Learn to reduce your chances..

June 14

Tuesday June 14 Crystals for Healing Crystal Cave & Kyanite Lounge, 3424 Waialae Ave., 6:30-7:30 p.m., $38. Led by John..

June 11

Saturday June 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 12

Sunday June 12 Sundays at the Bay: NOAA’s Marine Turtle Biology and Assessment Program Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Education Alcove..