All posts by MidWeek Calendar

November 25

Monday November 25 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, Mon.-Thurs. through Dec. 19 , 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/members,..

November 24

Sunday November 24 Becoming a Connoisseur of Happiness Kailua Shambhala Meditation Center at Aikahi Shopping Center, 9-11 a.m., $10 suggested..

November 22

Friday November 22 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, Nov. 22 or 25, 9 a.m.-3:30 p.m.,..

November 23

Saturday November 23 Akamai Puppy Kauai Humane Society, begins Nov. 23, six weeks on Saturdays, 9:30-10:30 a.m., $100. Akamai Pet..

November 21

Thursday November 21 Adult and Pediatric CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 9:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $90. Get trained to recognize..

November 20

Wednesday November 20 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Wayland Baptist Universeity, 10 a.m.-noon, $110. Get trained to recognize and care..

Ongoing

Adult Ballet Classes Honolulu Classical Ballet at Ward Warehouse, Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. and..

November 19

Tuesday November 19 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente – Waipio Clinic, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $12-$14. Review the rules of..

November 18

Monday November 18 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, Mon.-Thurs. through Dec. 19 , 9:30-10:30 a.m.,..

November 17

Sunday November 17 CLASSES Becoming a Connoisseur of Happiness Kailua Shambhala Meditation Center at Aikahi Shopping Center, 9-11 a.m., $10..

November 15

Friday November 15 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 12:30-2:’30 p.m., $110. Online blended learning course...

November 16

Saturday November 16 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, Nov. 16, 22 or 25, 9..

November 14

Thursday November 14 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente – Hawaii Kai Clinic, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $12-$14. Review the..

November 13

Wednesday November 13 CLASSES Body Conditioning Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic third floor waiting area, Mondays and Wednesdays through Dec...

Ongoing

Adult Ballet Classes Honolulu Classical Ballet at Ward Warehouse, Tuesdays and Thursdays at 10:30 a.m., Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. and..

November 11

Monday November 11 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente – Honolulu Clinic conference room 1BC, Mon.-Thurs. through Dec. 19 , 9:30-10:30 a.m.,..

November 12

Tuesday November 12 CLASSES Christmas Ideas Demonstrations Kailua District Park at 10 a.m. or Salt Lake-Moanalua Library at 6 p.m.,..

November 10

Sunday November 10 CLASSES Becoming A Connoisseur of Happiness Kailua Shambhala Meditation Center at Aikahi Shopping Center, 9-11 a.m., $10..

November 8

Friday November 8 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 5-6:30 p.m. Nov. 8 or 3:30-5 p.m. Nov. 15,..

November 9

Saturday November 9 CLASSES Declutter Solutions: Age in Place or Move Simply Organized – Kahala Mall, 9-10 a.m., free. Learn..