Every act of aloha counts. Click here to DONATE to the MAUI RELIEF Fund.            

Marketer of the Year


Image 2 of 7

(front) Mike Kelley, Ed Sultan, Jeff Swartz, (back) Chris Resich, Bob Wo, Gregg and Ruthann Yamanaka, Herb Conley and Richard Lim

The American Marketing Association Hawaii Chapter held its Marketer of the Year awards luncheon recently at Hawaii Convention Center. Honorees were Film Offices of the Hawaiian Islands, Farmers Insurance, Disney Aulani, Gregg Yamanaka and the APEC Host Committee.