MW-Paina-112214-WW Choral5-TGrillo

The Joy Of Music

Windward Choral Society presented John Starr Alexander with its McCreary Na Ke Akua Aloha Mele Award at “The Joy Of Music” gala. The evening at Koolau Ballroom included food and beverages, a silent auction and a special performance by Windward Choral Society.

Photos by Tony Grillo

MW-Paina-112214-WW Choral4-TGrillo

Image 4 of 9

Isaiah Aipa, Keala Recopuerto, Kendall McCreary, Cam Shuford, Lucy and Tom Farewell