Focus on West Oahu


Image 6 of 6

First-place winners (from left) Sophia Stark, Kapolei Middle School’s Min Hua Tsou and Ken Shiraishi show off their plaques April 18 at the Toyota Hawaii Dream Car Art Contest award ceremony. They are joined by emcees (back, from left) Justin Cruz and Mahealani Richardson, and Toyota Hawaii senior vice president Glenn Inouye. PHOTO COURTESY TOYOTA HAWAII.