Renew your subscription
Resources // Contact Info
MidWeek Staff

Contact Us

Dennis Francis
President

Dave Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
(808)529-4818
DKennedy@staradvertiser.com
Ron Nagasawa
Publisher
(808)529-4849
RNagasawa@midweek.com
Don Chapman
Editor-In-Chef
(808)529-4869
DChapman@midweek.com
Terri Hefner
Senior Editor
(808)529-4865
THefner@midweek.com
Yu Shing Ting
Managing Editor
(808)529-4872
YTing@midweek.com
Carol Chang
Regional Editor
(808)529-4850
CChang@midweek.com
James Nakamura
Creative Supervisor
(808)529-4867
JNakamura@midweek.com
Nathalie Walker
Chief Photographer
(808)529-4870
NWalker@midweek.com
Patrick Klein
Direct/Advertising
(808)529-4842
PKlein@staradvertiser.com
Steve Murray
Associate Editor/Sr. Writer
(808)529-4858
SMurray@midweek.com
Leah Friel
Senior Photographer
(808)529-4871
LFriel@midweek.com
Jay Higa
Director/Business Development
(808)529-4712
JHiga@staradvertiser.com
Rasa Fournier
Associate Editor/Sr. Writer
(808)529-4856
RFournier@midweek.com
Lawrence Tabudlo
Senior Photographer
(808)695-6321
LTabudlo@midweek.com
Linda Woo
Director/Sales & Marketing
(808)529-4355
LWoo@staradvertiser.com
Bill Mossman
Special Sections Editor
(808)529-4863
BMossman@midweek.com
Anthony Consillio
Photographer
(808)529-4868
AConsillio@midweek.com
Gina Lambert
Director/Creative
(808)529-4706
GLambert@staradvertiser.com
Ali Resich
Special Sections Asst. Editor
(808)529-4811
AResich@midweek.com
Rachel Breit
Photo Editor
(808)529-4876
RBreit@midweek.com
Darin Nakakura
Director/Retail Sales
(808)529-4726
DNakakura@staradvertiser.com
Alana Folen
Special Sections Senior Editor
(808)529-4854
AFolen@midweek.com
Shannan Okinishi
Manager/Commercial Sales
(808)529-4891
SOkinishi@staradvertiser.com
Andy Beth Miller
Special Sections Writer
(808)529-4861
AMiller@midweek.com
David Williams
Vice President/Circulation
(808)695-6318
DWilliams@staradvertiser.com
Sandi Sakaguchi
Manager/Retail Sales
(808)529-4337
SSakaguchi@staradvertiser.com
Christina O’Connor
Asst. Regional Editor
(808)529-4859
COConnor@midweek.com
Marty Black
Vice President/Production
(808)690-8849
MBlack@staradvertiser.com
Brandon Yamashita
Manager/Retail Sales
(808)529-4343
BYamashita@staradvertiser.com
Nicole Kato
Senior Writer
(808)529-4857
NKato@midweek.com
Rebecca Stolar
Vice President/Human Resources
(808)529-4845
RStolar@staradvertiser.com
Leianne Pedro
Manager/Advertising
(808)529-4342
LPedro@staradvertiser.com
Jaimie Kim
Calendar Editor
(808)529-4862
JKim@midweek.com
T.C. Gray
Vice President/Controller
(808)529-4832
TGray@staradvertiser.com
Cyd Kamakea
Manager/Advertising
(808)529-4819
CKamakea@staradvertiser.com
Paige Takeya
Proofreader
(808)224-4402
PTakeya@midweek.com
Kellie Nakahara
Manager/Automotives Sales
(808)529-4722
KNakahara@staradvertiser.com

Telephone for Editorial, Advertising & Distribution: (808)529-4700, Fax (808)588-6324

MidWeek (USPS 002-949) is published every Wednesday by The Honolulu Star-Advertiser, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Suite 7-500 Honolulu, HI. 96813. Periodicals postage paid at Kapolei, HI and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Send address changes to MidWeek, 4545 Kapolei Parkway, Kapolei, HI 96707.

MidWeek Newsletter
2013-2014 Ilima Awards
EVENTS CALENDAR
Community