What’s Up

Articles

March 6

Sunday March 6 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

March 2

Monday March 2 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

March 3

Thursday March 3 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 5:30-7 p.m., $25. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Doodle Mania Art Explorium, 1142..

February 29

Monday February 29 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn more about how to..

March 1

Tuesday March 1 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, Tuesdays and Thursdays from March 1-April 14, 9:30-10:30..

February 26

Friday February 26 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 27

Saturday February 27 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

February 28

Sunday February 28 Advanced Babysitter’s Training with Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

February 24

Wednesday February 24 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90...

February 25

Thursday February 25 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Kapolei Commons, 5-6 p.m., free. Learn more about how to..

February 22

Monday February 22 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn more about how..

February 23

Tuesday February 23 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Kapolei Commons, 5-6 p.m., free. Learn more about how to use..

February 19

Friday February 19 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 20

Saturday February 20 AARP Carfit Moanalua High School, 8 a.m.-noon, free. Learn if your car is right for you with..

February 21

Sunday February 21 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 17

Wednesday February 17 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn more about how to..

February 18

Thursday February 18 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Kapolei Commons, 5-6 p.m., free. Learn more about how to use..

February 14

Sunday February 14 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

February 15

Monday February 15 Talk Story with an Astronaut: Flights of Inspiration with Former NASA Astronaut Mark Polansky Maryknoll Community Center,..

February 16

Tuesday February 16 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..