What’s Up

Articles

August 7

Tuesday August 7 General Newborn Care Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $30. Learn how to tell if your baby is..

July 25

Wednesday July 25 Happiness Talk with Alice Inoue Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 6-6:30 p.m., free. Learn how..

July 26

Thursday July 26 A Castle Employee’s Favorite Vegetarian Pho Adventist Health Castle, Wellness Auditorium, 6-7:15 p.m., $12. Learn how to..

July 27

Friday July 27 Aloha Friday Flower Crown Workshop with Paiko Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 5:30-7 p.m., $42-$52. Create your..

July 28

Saturday July 28 Biki Bicycling Basics Waikiki-Kapahulu Public Library, 3-5 p.m., free. Learn the ins and outs of Honolulu’s bike-share..

July 29

Sunday July 29 Become Your Own Body Detective Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 1-2:30 p.m., $25. Learn simple..

July 30

Monday July 30 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, Mondays through August 6, 6:30..

July 31

Tuesday July 31 Happy Half Hour: How to Manage the Judge and Jury in Your Life Happiness U, 675 Auahi..

July 23

Monday July 23 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, Mondays through August 6, 6:30..

July 24

Tuesday July 24 Sibling Class Adventist Health Castle, 5-6:30 p.m., $10-$15. Children will learn about being a big brother or..

July 22

Sunday July 22 Autocross Aloha Stadium, contact for time and cost. Try solo competitive driving in one of over 30..

July 18

Wednesday July 18 Family Caregiver Class Pearl City Public Library, 10 a.m., free. The Alzheimer’s Association will provide information on..

July 19

Thursday July 19 Dance Magic 808 Paso Doble and International Tango Classes Ala Wai Golf Course, clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..

July 20

Friday July 20 Jose Dynamite & Friends O’Toole’s Irish Pub, 902 Nuuanu Ave., 7:30 and 9:30 p.m., $10. Enjoy a..

July 21

Saturday July 21 Astrological Perspective of Your Life with Alice Inoue Hapiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, $25. Deepen..

July 17

Tuesday July 17 Coaches Clinic Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Learn and practice how to be an invaluable labor..

July 11

Wednesday July 11 Dance Magic 808 International Waltz and Hustle Classes Honpa Hongwanji Social Hall, June 11-August 6, 6:30 p.m.,..

July 12

Thursday July 12 Best Prevention is Early Detection Adventist Health Castle, Wellness & Lifestyle Medicine Center, 6-7 p.m., free. Learnt..

July 13

Friday July 13 Jose Dynamite & Friends O’Toole’s Irish Pub, 902 Nuuanu Ave., 9:30 p.m., $10. Enjoy a comedy show..

July 14

Saturday July 14 Composting Workshop at UGC UH Urban Garden Center, 955 Kamehameha Hwy., 8:30-11:30 a.m., $5. Learn why compost..