What’s Up

Articles

June 18

Saturday June 18 Buying with No Money Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties at Kapolei Commons, 4 p.m., free. Learn if..

June 14

Tuesday June 14 Crystals for Healing Crystal Cave & Kyanite Lounge, 3424 Waialae Ave., 6:30-7:30 p.m., $38. Led by John..

June 13

Monday June 13 Exercises to Prevent Falls Kaiser Permanente Waipio Medical Office, 12:30-1:30 p.m., free. Learn to reduce your chances..

June 11

Saturday June 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 12

Sunday June 12 Sundays at the Bay: NOAA’s Marine Turtle Biology and Assessment Program Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Education Alcove..

June 9

Thursday June 9 Classic Chairs & Cocktails INspiration Interiors, LOFT Showroom, 6 p.m., $40. Explore the Moller family of chairs..

June 10

Friday June 10 Chi-based Training Pilates Advantage Hawaii, 3465 Waialae Ave. #101, 11:30 a.m., $15. Learn 10-minute, easy daily routines..

June 8

Wednesday June 8 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 5

Sunday June 5 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 6

Monday June 6 Creating and Sustaining an Ag Business in Hawaii Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, June 6-29, 6:30-8:30..

June 7

Tuesday June 7 Japanese Flower Arranging – Ikebana Sogetsu Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, six meetings between June 7-July..

June 4

Saturday June 4 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 2

Thursday June 2 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m., $90...

June 3

Friday June 3 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 1

Wednesday June 1 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

May 28

Saturday May 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 29

Sunday May 29 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..

May 30

Monday May 30 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your..

May 31

Tuesday May 31 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn to use your..

May 25

Wednesday May 25 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-3 p.m.,..