What’s Up

Articles

July 13

Wednesday July 13 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

July 14

Thursday July 14 In Sickness & In Health: Vaping Clouds Castle Medical Center, Wellness Center Auditorium, 6-7:30 p.m., free. Learn..

July 11

Monday July 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

July 12

Tuesday July 12 Flight School for Boys Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor, July 12-14, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., $175-$155. A three-day..

July 8

Friday July 8 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 9

Saturday July 9 Composting Worms Workshop UH Urban Garden Center, 955 Kamehameha Hwy., 9:30 a.m. workshop, 9 a.m.-noon activities, $5/workshop...

July 10

Sunday July 10 Introduction to InDesign UH-Manoa’s Sakamaki Hall C104, 9 a.m.-4 p.m., $135. Explore the fundamentals of InDesign and..

July 6

Wednesday July 6 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

July 7

Thursday July 7 Actors Core Training UH-Manoa’s Krauss Hall 12, July 7-11, register for times and cost. Learn more about..

July 5

Tuesday July 5 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 4

Monday July 4 Summer Soul Coaching Series Wide Awakened Healing, 1126 12th St. #205, Mondays through Aug. 1, 7-8:30 p.m.,..

July 2

Saturday July 2 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:50..

July 3

Sunday July 3 808 Craft and Gift Fairs Ben Franklin Mapunapuna, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Browse wares from crafters and..

June 30

Thursday June 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

July 1

Friday July 1 Caregiver Support Sessions Hospice Hawaii in Iwilei, 2-3 p.m., free. Caregivers can get valuable information, tools for..

June 29

Wednesday June 29 Australia, the United States and the Trans-Pacific Partnership UH-Manoa’s East-West Center, John A. Burns Hall 3012, 1601..

June 28

Tuesday June 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 27

Monday June 27 Teens4Animals Summer Experience Hawaiian Humane Society and Iolani Schools Innovation Center, June 27-July 9, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..

June 24

Friday June 24 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 25

Saturday June 25 Acting Class Brad Powell Theatre, 650 Iwilei Road #101, Saturdays from June 25-July 30, 10 a.m.-noon, $150/course...