What’s Up

Articles

March 4

Sunday March 4 808 Craft & Gift Fair Pearl City Shopping Center, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Come for a wide..

March 3

Saturday March 3 Capone’s Comedy Smash 6 Blaisdell Concert Hall, contact for time and cost. See performances by featured comedians..

February 28

Wednesday February 28 Dance Magic 808 Int’l Cha Cha and Int’l Waltz Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..

February 23

Friday February 23 Tao Science of Abundance and Prosperity Double Tree Alana Hotel, 1956 Ala Moana Blvd., 6:30-9 p.m., $70-$100...

February 26

Monday February 26 Rumba and East Coast Swing Dance Lessons Makakilo Community Park, 92-1120 Makakilo Drive, Mondays through Mar. 5,..

February 22

Thursday February 22 Beginner Slack Key Workshop Ewa Mahiko Park, Thursdays through March 15, 9-10 a.m., contact for cost. This..

February 27

Tuesday February 27 Ewa Community Emergency Response Team Training Kahi Mohala, 91-22029 Old Fort Weaver Road, 6:30-8:30 p.m., free. (ewaepc@gmail.com)..

February 25

Sunday February 25 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week, this class will offer..

February 24

Saturday February 24 Adult Learn to Ride Workshop Ala Wai Promenade, 1901 Kapiolani Blvd., 9:30-11:30 a.m., free. This workshop is..

February 21

Wednesday February 21 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

February 20

Tuesday February 20 Ewa Community Emergency Response Team Training Kahi Mohala, 91-22029 Old Fort Weaver Road, 6:30-8 p.m., free. (ewaepc@gmail.com)..

February 18

Sunday February 18 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., Sundays through Feb. 25, 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week,..

February 19

Monday February 19 President’s Day Etiquette Session Lisa Rose House & Tea Room, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $50. Children will be..

February 15

Thursday February 15 A Course in Love Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St., Suite 303, 1:15 p.m., contact for cost...

February 14

Wednesday February 14 Certified Nurse’s Aide Apprenticeship Program Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 107, 45-720 Keaahala Rd., Jan. 8-Feb. 22,..

February 16

Friday February 16 Chinese Lantern Making Class Royal Hawaiian Center, 3 p.m., free. (royalhawaiiancenter.com) Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity..

February 17

Saturday February 17 A Soulful Networking Experience for Women Jazz Minds, 1661 Kapiolani Blvd., 6-8 p.m., $45. Join a guided..

February 12

Monday February 12 Rumba and East Coast Swing Dance Lessons Makakilo Community Park, 92-1120 Makakilo Drive, Mondays through Mar. 5,..

February 11

Sunday February 11 Prenatal Yoga Series Yoga Hawaii, 1152 Koko Head Ave., Feb. 4-25, 11-noon, $20-$50. Each week, this class..

February 13

Tuesday February 13 Calligraphy Class Royal Hawaiian Center, 2 and 2:30 p.m., free. (royalhawaiiancenter.com) Elder Financial Abuse Kaneohe Public Library,..