What’s Up

Articles

September 24

Sunday September 24 Lantern-Making Workshop United Chinese Society Hall, 1:30-4:30 p.m., free. Learn from famous lantern master Mr. Weifu He..

September 25

Monday September 25 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 26

Tuesday September 26 Intuition and Angels Presentation Manoa Innovation Center, 2800 Woodlawn Dr., 1 and 7 p.m., $15. Strengthen your..

September 19

Tuesday September 19 Crystal Ball Event Unity Winward Church, 6:30 p.m., call for cost. Bryan Jordan constructs magical, musical meditations..

September 16

Saturday September 16 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 17

Sunday September 17 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 18

Monday September 18 Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity Winward Church, 9:30-10:45 a.m., call for cost. All levels are welcome...

September 13

Wednesday September 13 Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11 a.m.-12:25 p.m., $93...

September 14

Thursday September 14 hinahina Hula Class Na Kupuna Makamae Center, 6-7 p.m., $8/members, $10/non-members. RSVP requested. (773-7047) Conserving Coral Reefs..

September 15

Friday September 15 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 8

Friday September 8 Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3 p.m., $89...

September 9

Saturday September 9 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $113. Get..

September 10

Sunday September 10 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 11

Monday September 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 12

Tuesday September 12 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 6

Wednesday September 6 Career Night Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties Kahala, 6-7 p.m., free. Those interested in starting a career in..

September 7

Thursday September 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9-10:40 a.m., $113...

September 5

Tuesday September 5 General Newborn Care Adventist Health Castle, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/two people. Learn how to tell if your baby..

August 30

Wednesday August 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20 p.m., $110. Get..

August 31

Thursday August 31 Adult & Pediatric CPR/AED (Online Blended) Hawaii Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11 a.m.-12:25 p.m., $90...