What’s Up

Articles

December 6

Thursday December 6 FAMILY FUN Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 – 3, accompanied by..

December 4

Tuesday December 4 CLASSES Hula Class Hale Pulelehua studio, Kaneohe, Dec. 4, 11 and 18, 9:30-9;55 a.m., $7/class, $25/four-week session...

December 3

Monday December 3 CLASSES AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Waipio Clinic, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $12/members, $14/nonmembers. Call to register...

December 2

Sunday December 2 SPECIAL EVENTS Ocean Craft Day Living Art Marine Center, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., free. This holiday season, why..

November 30

Friday November 30 HIKES & TOURS Moon Walk Waimea Valley, Haleiwa, Nov. 30, Dec. 28, call for times, $5. Smell..

November 29

Thursday November 29 COMMUNITY Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 –..

December 1

Saturday December 1 CLASSES Bright Ideas Workshop Mulkern Landscaping & Nursery, 10 a.m., call for cost. Workshop will cover getting..

November 28

Wednesday November 28 CLASSES Apple iPhone 5 Workshop Verizon Wireless, Kahala Mall, Nov. 9-10 a.m., free. Attend this workshop to..

November 27

Tuesday November 27 Hula Class Hale Pulelehua studio, Kaneohe, Nov. 27, Dec. 4, 11 and 18, 9:30-9;55 a.m., $7/class, $25/four-week..

November 26

Monday November 26 Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m., $240...

November 25

Sunday November 25 Christmas Sale Kailua Public Library, 8 a.m.-2:30 p.m., free. Functional pieces, sculptural forms and Raku forms made..

November 24

Saturday November 24 HYC Fall Classes Honolulu Badminton Club, Saturdays until Dec. 8, 10 a.m., 11 a.m. teen glee, $152...

November 23

Friday November 23 Christmas Talk Story Honolulu Theatre for Youth, Nov. 23 to Dec. 22, visit website for schedule, $10,..

November 22

Thursday November 22 Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 – 3,..

November 21

Wednesday November 21 Android: Getting Started Workshop Verizon Wireless, Moanalua Center Store, 9-10 a.m., free. This workshop walks you through..

November 19

Monday November 19 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

November 20

Tuesday November 20 CLASSES Nonviolent Communication Workshop The First Unitarian Church of Honolulu, 2500 Pali Hwy., Honolulu, Tuesdays until Dec...

November 16

Friday November 16 MUSIC Saloon Pilots Live Big City Diner Kailua, 8:30-11 p.m., free. (263-8880) REUNIONS Warehouse Night Club Reunion..

November 17

Saturday November 17 CLASSES Building Your Home For Life Honolulu Country Club, 9-11 a.m., free. Call to register. Homeowners will..

November 18

Sunday November 18 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Workshop Verizon Wireless, Moanalua Center Store, Nov. 18 and 21, 9-10 a.m., free...