What’s Up

Articles

April 4

Wednesday April 4 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Adventist Health Castle, 6-8 p.m., $45-$80. This class is specifically geared for..

March 30

Friday March 30 96825 Live Hawaii Kai Towne Center, 4 p.m., free. Enjoy entertainment from Rachel Cruz, followed by Micah..

March 29

Thursday March 29 AARP Tax Prep Waianae Public Library, 85-625 Farrington Hwy., Tuesdays and Thursdays through April 12, 9 a.m.-noon,..

April 3

Tuesday April 3 Aloha Life Sky Waikiki, main lounge, 2270 Kalakaua Ave., 4-6 p.m., contact for cost. Sample Sky Waikiki’s..

April 2

Monday April 2 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, Mondays through April 9, 9-9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.,..

April 1

Sunday April 1 Egg Decorating Learning Unlimited, Kaimuki, 9-4 p.m., contact for cost. Students can learn the eart of egg..

March 31

Saturday March 31 Buy a Home with ZERO Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties, Suite 310, 4460 Kapolei Pkwy., free. Attend..

March 28

Wednesday March 28 The Marriage Course First Prez Honolulu, 45-550 Kionaole Road, March 7-April 25, 6-8:30 p.m., $15. Receive practical..

March 27

Tuesday March 27 Become Impervious to Irritation Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 6-6:30 p.m., $20. Learn the secret..

March 26

Monday March 26 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, Mondays through April 9, 9-9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.,..

March 25

Sunday March 25 Egg Decorating Learning Unlimited, Kaimuki, Sundays through April 1, 9-4 p.m., contact for cost. Students can learn..

March 24

Saturday March 24 Happiness Talk with Alice Inoue Happiness U, 675 Auahi St., Suite E3-205, 2:30-3 p.m., free.Learn about how..

March 23

Friday March 23 Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St., Suite 303, noon, free. All levels..

March 22

Thursday March 22 A Course in Miracles Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St., Suite 303, 11 a.m.-12:30 p.m., free. (262-6731,..

March 21

Wednesday March 21 Spring Break Etiquette Class Lisa Rose, March 21 and 26, 9:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., $50. Help your child..

March 18

Sunday March 18 Basic Bicycling Basics Workshop Children’s Discovery Center, 111 Ohe St., 4-6 p.m., free. Learn the ins and..

March 17

Saturday March 17 Animal Hero Workshop Hawaiian Humane Society Classroom, 2700 Waialae Ave., 1:30-4:30 p.m., $25. Ensure the success and..

March 15

Thursday March 15 Be I-9 and DOL Audit Ready Waterfront Plaza, 500 Ala Moana Blvd., Bldg. 1, Ste. 306, free...

March 16

Friday March 16 Classical Yoga with Su Choy Unity Windward Church, 46-005 Kawa St., Suite 303, 9:30-10:45 a.m., contact for..

March 14

Wednesday March 14 Dance Magic 808 Int’l Cha Cha and Int’l Waltz Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, 404 Kapahulu Ave.,..