What’s Up

Articles

April 9

Sunday April 9 Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center, 4:30-6 p.m., $25/two people. Pre-registration required. (263-5400, castlemed.org) Bridging the Gap Between..

April 2

Sunday April 2 808 Craft and Gift Fairs HouseMart Ben Franklin in Pearl City Shopping Center, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free...


April 4

Tuesday April 4 General Newborn Care Castle Medical Center, 6-8:30 p.m., $30/couple. Learn how to tell if your baby is..

March 30

Thursday March 30 Automatic Writing Crystal Cave & Kyanite Lounge, 2 p.m., donations welcome. (741-0811) Breastfeeding Class Castle Medical Center,..

March 31

Friday March 31 Blood Bank of Hawaii Castle High School library, 7:30 a.m.-3:15 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives...

April 1

Saturday April 1 Blue Zones Project Purpose Workshop Unity Windward in Kaneohe Atrium Building, 10 a.m.-noon, free. Wake up each..

March 29

Wednesday March 29 In the Footsteps of Our Ancestors Aliiolani Hale, 5:30 p.m., free. Discuss laws passed down from the..

March 22

Wednesday March 22 Blue Zones Project Purpose Workshop Alexander & Baldwin Meeting Room, 146 Hekili St. #202, 8 a.m. check..

March 23

Thursday March 23 Automatic Writing Crystal Cave & Kyanite Lounge, 2 p.m., donations welcome. (741-0811) Eat Well for Life: Explore..

March 24

Friday March 24 Creating Tech-Savvy Seniors Na Kupuna Makamae Center, 653 Ala Moana Blvd., 10-11:30 a.m., free. Punahou high school..

March 25

Saturday March 25 Buy a Home with No Money Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties at Kapolei Commons, 3 p.m., free...

March 26

Sunday March 26 Understanding the 11:11 Phenomenon as well as How to Create More Synchronicity Happiness U at SALT at..

March 27

Monday March 27 Blood Bank of Hawaii Altres, 8 a.m.-2:15 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration recommended. (848-4770,..

March 28

Tuesday March 28 Estate Planning Essentials Kaimuki-Waialae YMCA, 10:30-11:30 a.m., free. Discover what you need to know when working with..

March 19

Sunday March 19 A Gift for Your Family: The Importance of Advance Care Planning Jodo Mission of Hawaii, 10 a.m.,..

March 20

Monday March 20 Explorers Club, Cleared for Takeoff Pacific Aviation Museum Pearl Harbor, March 20-23, 9 a.m.-3:45 p.m., $260-$235. A..

March 21

Tuesday March 21 Artificial Intelligence in Enterprise Cybersecurity The Pacific Club, 1452 Queen Emma St., 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., $35-$25. Michael..

March 15

Wednesday March 15 Estate Planning Essentials Nuuanu YMCA, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m., free. Discover what you need to know when working..

March 16

Thursday March 16 Automatic Writing Crystal Cave & Kyanite Lounge, 2 p.m., donations welcome. (741-0811) Get the 411 on Hawaii’s..