What’s Up

Articles

November 20

Tuesday November 20 CLASSES Nonviolent Communication Workshop The First Unitarian Church of Honolulu, 2500 Pali Hwy., Honolulu, Tuesdays until Dec...

November 19

Monday November 19 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

November 16

Friday November 16 MUSIC Saloon Pilots Live Big City Diner Kailua, 8:30-11 p.m., free. (263-8880) REUNIONS Warehouse Night Club Reunion..

November 17

Saturday November 17 CLASSES Building Your Home For Life Honolulu Country Club, 9-11 a.m., free. Call to register. Homeowners will..

November 18

Sunday November 18 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Workshop Verizon Wireless, Moanalua Center Store, Nov. 18 and 21, 9-10 a.m., free...

November 14

Wednesday November 14 CLASSES Adventure Corps Kroc Center Hawaii, Wednesdays until Nov. 14, 4-4:45 p.m., free. This scouting program offers..

November 15

Thursday November 15 COMMUNITY Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1 –..

November 13

Tuesday November 13 CLASSES Melody Fanning Wahiawa Botanical Garden, 10 a.m. to noon, $10. Make a wreath using dried materials..

November 12

Monday November 12 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..

November 11

Sunday November 11 CLASSES Youth Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 18, noon to..

November 10

Saturday November 10 CLASSES HYC Fall Classes Honolulu Badminton Club, Saturdays until Dec. 8, 10 a.m., 11 a.m. teen glee,..

November 9

Friday November 9 MUSIC Joyce Yang Solo Piano Recital UH Music Department, Orvis Auditorium, 7:30 p.m., $35/geneal, $15/students. Presented by..

November 8

Thursday November 8 FAMILY FUN Puzzletime Pearl City Public Library, Thursdays until Dec. 6, 9:30-10:30 a.m., free. Toddlers ages 1..

November 6

Tuesday November 6 Nonviolent Communication Workshop The First Unitarian Church of Honolulu, 2500 Pali Hwy., Honolulu, Tuesdays until Dec. 4,..

November 5

Monday November 5 Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m., $240...

November 4

Sunday November 4 Bachata Dance Lesson Dream to Dance Studio, 661 Auahi St., #201, Honolulu, 6-7 p.m., free. Enjoy a..

November 3

Saturday November 3 Bamboo Workshop 4299 Lawehana St., Honolulu, 9 a.m.; Waimanalo Farm, 41-829 Kakaina St., Waimanalo, 2 p.m., free...

November 2

Friday November 2 Sing-a-long With Uncle Wayne Salt Lake Public Library, 10:30 a.m., free. Keiki ages 2 to 5 will..

November 1

Thursday November 1 Cash For Candy Waialae Dental Care, Nov. 1-9, free. Waialae Dental Care will make a $100 donation..

October 29

Monday October 29 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..