Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // July 19
Saturday July 19 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // July 18
Friday July 18 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED 96-10991 Ainamakua Dr., Mililani, 9:45-10:45 a.m., $70. Learn to recognize and care for victims of life-threatening respiratory or cardiac...

What's Up // July 17
Thursday July 17 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // July 16
Wednesday July 16 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 16, 22, 25 and 31 from 8:30 a.m....

What's Up // July 15
Tuesday July 15 CLASSES Babysitter’s Training 95-10991 Aniamakua Dr., Mililani, July 15 and 16, 9:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $75. Prepare youth with knowledge and skills necessary...

What's Up // July 14
Monday July 14 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente, Honolulu Medical Office, June 23-Aug. 21, Mon.-Thurs., 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/member, $5/non-member. An exercise class for those who have...

What's Up // July 13
Sunday July 13 CLASSES Block Printing Workshop Chai Studio, Ward Warehouse, noon-2 p.m., $10. Bring a T-shirt, jean shorts, hat, purse or any item of...

What's Up // July 12
Saturday July 12 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // July 11
Friday July 11 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 11, 16, 22, 25 and 31 from 8:30...

What's Up // July 10
Thursday July 10 CLASSES Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente, Waipio Medical Office, 10-11:30 a.m., free, valid picture ID required. Learn how to understand forms for end-of-life...

What's Up // July 9
Wednesday July 9 CLASSES Australian Dot Painting Art Explorium, 9:30-11 a.m., $15/child, ages 3 and older. Learn about how indigenous people of Australia used natural...

What's Up // July 8
Tuesday July 8 CLASSES Culinary Arts Summer Program James Campbell High School, June 3-July 11, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Weed and Seed...

What's Up // July 7
Monday July 7 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // July 6
Sunday July 6 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 6, 11, 16, 22, 25 and 31 from...

What's Up // July 5
Saturday July 5 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // July 4
Friday July 4 CLASSES Free To Be Me! St. Christopher’s Church (93 N. Kainalu Dr.), Fridays through Aug. 29, 6-9 p.m. (no class July 4),...

What's Up // July 3
Thursday July 3 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // July 2
Wednesday July 2 CLASSES Acupressure for Eye Strain Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 9:45-11:45 a.m., $12. Following Chinese accupressure charts for eye strain, apply...

What's Up // July 1
Tuesday July 1 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 1 (online blended course) at 12:30 p.m. or...

What's Up // June 30
Monday June 30 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente, Honolulu Medical Office, June 23-Aug. 21, Mon.-Thurs., 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/member, $5/non-member. An exercise class for those who have...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012

MidWeek Newsletter
2013-2014 Ilima Awards
EVENTS CALENDAR
Community