What’s Up

Articles

September 11

Tuesday September 11 CLASSES Parent Project Classes KROC Center, Kapolei, Tuesdays, Sept. 4 to Nov. 6, 6-8:30 p.m., $25/textbook. Mahalo..

September 8

Saturday September 8 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, Sept. 8, 14 and 16, 8:30..

September 9

Sunday September 9 CLASSES Financial Peace University Kroc Center Hawaii, Sundays or Mondays, Sept. 9 to Nov. 12, $50. Understand..

September 10

Monday September 10 CLASSES Adult Art: Drawing & Painting Kroc Center Hawaii, Mondays, Sept. 10 to Dec. 10, 6-9 p.m.,..



September 5

Wednesday September 5 Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, until Sept. 29, visit website for..

September 4

Tuesday September 4 CLASSES CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, Sept. 4, 20 and 27, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $70...

September 1

Saturday September 1 CLASSES Creative Photography 2 Windward Community College, Hale Alakai 102, Sept. 1 and 15, 9 a.m. to..

September 2

Sunday September 2 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer & Health Care Providers American Red Cross, Sept. 2, 15 and..

September 3

Monday September 3 FAMILY FUN Opae Ula Living Art Marine Center, 10 a.m., visit website for more information and to..

August 30

Thursday August 30 MUSIC Third Eye Blind The Republik, 1349 Kapiolani Blvd., Honolulu, 8 p.m., $34/advance, $39/door. Third Eye Blind..

August 31

Friday August 31 MUSIC Funkaphiles Jazz Minds, Aug. 31, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m., cover. Brand new to JazzMinds, check..

August 29

Wednesday August 29 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, Aug. 24 to Sept...

August 26

Sunday August 26 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Kahala Mall Verizon Wireless, 9-10 a.m., visit website for more information and to..

August 27

Monday August 27 CLASSES The Bradley Method Castle Medical Center, Kailua, 12 Mondays starting Aug. 27, 6:30-8:30 p.m., $300/two people...

August 28

Tuesday August 28 CLASSES Infant CPR & Safety Castle Medical Center, Kailua, 5:30-8:30 p.m., $15/person. Recommended for parents, grandparents and..

August 23

Thursday August 23 THE ARTS Artists For Appleseed Downtown Restaurant at the Hawaii State Art Museum, 5-8 p.m., $75. The..

August 24

Friday August 24 FAMILY FUN Five Chinese Brothers Tenney Theatre at The Cathedral of St. Andrew, Aug. 24 to Sept...

August 25

Saturday August 25 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, 9:15-11:15 a.m., $35, $4/adult walkin. Call for more information...