What’s Up

Articles

February 14

Sunday February 14 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

February 15

Monday February 15 Talk Story with an Astronaut: Flights of Inspiration with Former NASA Astronaut Mark Polansky Maryknoll Community Center,..

February 16

Tuesday February 16 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

February 12

Friday February 12 Historical Memory and Reconciliation in Northeast Asia UH-Manoa, Art Auditorium, 4:15-6 p.m., free. Learn more about how..

February 13

Saturday February 13 Create Your Own Xeric Critter Planter Halawa Xeriscape Garden, 10:30 a.m.-noon, $7-$2. Craft a two-liter plastic bottle..

February 10

Wednesday February 10 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Moanalua Center, 1-2 p.m., free. Learn more about how to use..

February 11

Thursday February 11 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 7

Sunday February 7 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 8

Monday February 8 GoPro Made Easy Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 114, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 6–9 p.m., $49. This hands-on..

February 9

Tuesday February 9 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90...

February 4

Thursday February 4 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-1:45 p.m., $90...

February 5

Friday February 5 Bill Engvall Hawaii Theatre, 8 p.m., $55-$65. Comedian Bill Engvall brings clean, sidesplitting comedy to Hawaii. (hawaiitheatre.com)..

February 6

Saturday February 6 Basic Macro and Flower Photography Workshop Foster Botanical Garden, 9:30-11:30 a.m., free. Join the members of the..

February 3

Wednesday February 3 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

February 2

Tuesday February 2 Community Night Iolani School, Seto Hall, 7 p.m., free. Novelist Sujita Massey will discuss her personal and..

February 1

Monday February 1 Finding Gifts in the Grief Journey with Dementia: A Hawaiian Cultural Perspective Windward United Church of Christ,..

January 30

Saturday January 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:30..

January 31

Sunday January 31 Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 8:30-9:30 a.m., free. Learn how to get the..

January 27

Wednesday January 27 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

January 28

Thursday January 28 Apple iPhone: Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Learn how to get..