Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // May 26
Tuesday May 26 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Honolulu Medical Office, Conference Room 1BC, 1010 Pensacola St., noon-4 p.m., $15-$20. If you’re over 50,...

What's Up // May 25
Monday May 25 Fire Cupping Therapy Workshop Laka Skincare & Spa, 320 Ward Ave. #200, Mondays in May by appointment only, $250. Learn how to...

What's Up // May 24
Sunday May 24 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 24, 26, 29, 30 and 31, 8:30...

What's Up // May 23
Saturday May 23 Babysitter’s Training American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., $85. Prepare youth with the knowledge and skills...

What's Up // May 22
Friday May 22 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 11:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $110. Get trained...

What's Up // May 21
Thursday May 21 Conquering Your Finances Windward Community College, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 6-7:30 p.m., free. Learn how to eliminate debt and start saving with practical...

What's Up // May 20
Wednesday May 20 Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 20 and 26, 8:30-11:30 a.m., $70. Learn to recognize and...

What's Up // May 19
Tuesday May 19 Aerial Silks, Level II Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., seven Tuesdays between May 19-June 30, 7-8 p.m., $135. Learn to...

What's Up // May 18
Monday May 18 Fire Cupping Therapy Workshop Laka Skincare & Spa, 320 Ward Ave. #200, Mondays in May by appointment only, $250. Learn how to...

What's Up // May 17
Sunday May 17 Dance Trapeze Workshop: Exploring Space & Movement Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., 1-3 p.m., $50. Learn to use a dance...

What's Up // May 16
Saturday May 16 Financial Literacy for Artists Kakaako Agora, 441 Cooke St., 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., $40. Designed and led by a working artist with expertise...

What's Up // May 15
Friday May 15 Chairobics Kaiser Permanente, Honolulu Medical Office, May 8-June 19 (no class May 26 and June 11), Mon.-Thurs., 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/member, $5/non-member. The...

What's Up // May 14
Thursday May 14 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, Conference Room, 6700 Kalanianaole Hwy. Ste. 111, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. If you’re...

What's Up // May 13
Wednesday May 13 Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) Wayland Baptist University, 10:30 a.m.-12:15 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize and care for victims...

What's Up // May 12
Tuesday May 12 CLASSES Administering Emergency Oxygen American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 2:30-4:15 p.m., $50. An advanced skills course for professional...

What's Up // May 11
Monday May 11 CLASSES Cat and Dog First Aid American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9:30 a.m.-1 p.m., $70. Learn basic responsibilities...

What's Up // May 10
Sunday May 10 CLASSES Sundays at the Bay Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve, Education Alcove Classroom, 3-4 p.m., free. Joanna Philipoff from UH-Manoa discusses “OPIHI: Our...

What's Up // May 9
Saturday May 9 CLASSES Advanced Babysitter’s Training with Pediatric First Aid American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-4:30 p.m., $129. Advanced...

What's Up // May 7
Thursday May 7 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 7, 9, 20 and 26, 8:30-11:30 a.m., $70. Learn...

What's Up // May 8
Friday May 8 CLASSES Basic Life Support for Healthcare Providers American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, May 8 and 12, 8:30 a.m.-1...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012