What’s Up

Articles

July 5

Tuesday July 5 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 9 a.m.-3:20..

July 4

Monday July 4 Summer Soul Coaching Series Wide Awakened Healing, 1126 12th St. #205, Mondays through Aug. 1, 7-8:30 p.m.,..

July 2

Saturday July 2 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2:50..

July 3

Sunday July 3 808 Craft and Gift Fairs Ben Franklin Mapunapuna, 10 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Browse wares from crafters and..

June 30

Thursday June 30 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

July 1

Friday July 1 Caregiver Support Sessions Hospice Hawaii in Iwilei, 2-3 p.m., free. Caregivers can get valuable information, tools for..

June 29

Wednesday June 29 Australia, the United States and the Trans-Pacific Partnership UH-Manoa’s East-West Center, John A. Burns Hall 3012, 1601..

June 28

Tuesday June 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 24

Friday June 24 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 25

Saturday June 25 Acting Class Brad Powell Theatre, 650 Iwilei Road #101, Saturdays from June 25-July 30, 10 a.m.-noon, $150/course...

June 26

Sunday June 26 Life & Happiness Talk Happiness U, 560 N. Nimitz Hwy. #117A, 5-6 p.m., free. Hear from founder..

June 27

Monday June 27 Teens4Animals Summer Experience Hawaiian Humane Society and Iolani Schools Innovation Center, June 27-July 9, 8:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.,..

June 22

Wednesday June 22 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-2:50 p.m.,..

June 23

Thursday June 23 AgCurious Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 5:30-8 p.m., free. If you are interested..

June 19

Sunday June 19 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii State Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road,..

June 20

Monday June 20 Cheer Clinic Geiger Park, 4-6 p.m., free. Girls age 5-13 are invited to join the Ewa Beach..

June 21

Tuesday June 21 Building a Hawaii Telecom Company The Pacific Club, 1452 Queen Emma St., 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m., $25-$40. Hawaii..

June 18

Saturday June 18 Buying with No Money Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties at Kapolei Commons, 4 p.m., free. Learn if..

June 15

Wednesday June 15 Basic Computer Class for Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. Office, 418 Kuwili St. #102, Mondays, Wednesdays..

June 16

Thursday June 16 AARP Driver Safety Program Kaiser Permanente Hawaii Kai Clinic, Conference Room, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15-$20. Those over..