What’s Up

Articles

May 16

Wednesday May 16 COMMUNITY Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July 30,..

May 14

Monday May 14 COMMUNITY Blood Pressure And You Waipio Clinic, conference room 1A, 94-1480 Moaniani St., Waipahu, 10-11 a.m., free...

May 15

Tuesday May 15 CLASSES CPR/AED For The Professional Rescuer American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, May 15 and..

May 13

Sunday May 13 CLASSES Dance Lessons Palladium Ballroom at the Ala Wai Golf Club, 6:30 p.m. free lesson, open dancing..

May 11

Friday May 11 FAMILY FUN Fun Fair Palisades Elementary School, 2306 Auhuhu St., Pearl City, 3-7 p.m., free. There will..

May 12

Saturday May 12 CLASSES Adult & Pediatric First Aid & CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, May..

May 10

Thursday May 10 COMMUNITY Just Us Jazz Minds, 9 p.m. to 2 a.m., cover. Mel on vocals, Bob on bass,..

May 9

Wednesday May 9 FAMILY FUN Sesame Street Presents: The Body Bishop Museum, 1525 Bernice St., Honolulu, April 7 to July..

May 6

Sunday May 6 CLASSES Power Foods Cooking Class Baby aWEARness, 4-6:30 p.m., $40/after May 4, $38. Even if you’re not..

May 7

Monday May 7 COMMUNITY Kiwanis Mother’s Day Breakfast Sale Event May 13 at Ben Parker Elementary cafeteria from 6:30-11 a.m.,..

May 8

Tuesday May 8 CLASSES Eastern Dance Moiliili Community Center, Weinberg Studio, May 8, 15, 22, 29, June 5, 12, 19,..

May 3

Thursday May 3 SPECIAL EVENTS A Hong Kong Night Hawaii Theatre, 7 p.m., $60/orchestra, loge, parterres, $40/balcony, $30/upper balcony. The..

May 4

Friday May 4 SPECIAL EVENTS Family Night Mae Mae Elementary School, 2:30-8 p.m., free. There will be fun for all..

May 5

Saturday May 5 CLASSES Adult Hula Moiliili Community Center room 105, Saturdays until June 16 and June 23 to Aug...

May 2

Wednesday May 2 FAMILY FUN Preschool Story Time Aiea Public Library, Wednesdays until May 30, 10:30 a.m., free.Children ages 3..

April 30

Monday April 30 COMMUNITY Succulent Haku Lei Foster Botanical Garden, 10 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $7 plus garden admission. Make..

May 1

Tuesday May 1 CLASSES Standard First Aid With CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honolulu, May 1,..

April 28

Saturday April 28 CLASSES CPR/AED Adult American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Honoulu, 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., $70...

April 29

Sunday April 29 CLASSES Flomotion Yoga Still & Moving Center, 1024 Queen St., Honolulu, 3-5:30 p.m., $30. Open to all..

April 26

Thursday April 26 SPECIAL EVENTS Mary Kay DREAM Conference Ala Moana Hotel, 410 Atkinson DRive, Honolulu, April 26-27, 7 p.m.,..