Renew your subscription
What’s Up
What's Up // July 26
Saturday July 26 MUSIC Best Friends King’s Korner (7334 S. King St.), 7 p.m. contact for cost. Bring your best friend for food, music, dancing...

What's Up // July 25
Friday July 25 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 25 and 31 from 8:30 a.m. to 3...

What's Up // July 24
Thursday July 24 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearl Highlands Center, 4-5 p.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzwworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzwworkshops) Hebrew Language Class Temple Emanu-El,...

What's Up // July 23
Wednesday July 23 CLASSES 8(a0 and Other SBA Contracting Programs Waterfront Plaza (Restaurant Row), 1-306, 8:30-10:30 a.m., free. An introduction to federal government small business...

What's Up // July 22
Tuesday July 22 CLASSES Aloha Kidney Castle Medical Center’s Wellness Center Auditorium, July 22-Aug. 26, 5-7 p.m., free. A six-part education program for patients with...

What's Up // July 21
Monday July 21 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // July 20
Sunday July 20 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, 9-10 a.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzwworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzwworkshops) Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearlridge Mall, 9-10...

What's Up // July 19
Saturday July 19 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // July 18
Friday July 18 CLASSES Adult CPR/AED 96-10991 Ainamakua Dr., Mililani, 9:45-10:45 a.m., $70. Learn to recognize and care for victims of life-threatening respiratory or cardiac...

What's Up // July 17
Thursday July 17 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // July 16
Wednesday July 16 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 16, 22, 25 and 31 from 8:30 a.m....

What's Up // July 15
Tuesday July 15 CLASSES Babysitter’s Training 95-10991 Aniamakua Dr., Mililani, July 15 and 16, 9:30 a.m.-1:15 p.m., $75. Prepare youth with knowledge and skills necessary...

What's Up // July 14
Monday July 14 CLASSES Chairobics Kaiser Permanente, Honolulu Medical Office, June 23-Aug. 21, Mon.-Thurs., 9:30-10:30 a.m., $4/member, $5/non-member. An exercise class for those who have...

What's Up // July 13
Sunday July 13 CLASSES Block Printing Workshop Chai Studio, Ward Warehouse, noon-2 p.m., $10. Bring a T-shirt, jean shorts, hat, purse or any item of...

What's Up // July 12
Saturday July 12 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // July 11
Friday July 11 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., July 11, 16, 22, 25 and 31 from 8:30...

What's Up // July 10
Thursday July 10 CLASSES Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente, Waipio Medical Office, 10-11:30 a.m., free, valid picture ID required. Learn how to understand forms for end-of-life...

What's Up // July 9
Wednesday July 9 CLASSES Australian Dot Painting Art Explorium, 9:30-11 a.m., $15/child, ages 3 and older. Learn about how indigenous people of Australia used natural...

What's Up // July 8
Tuesday July 8 CLASSES Culinary Arts Summer Program James Campbell High School, June 3-July 11, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Weed and Seed...

What's Up // July 7
Monday July 7 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012

MidWeek Newsletter
2013-2014 Ilima Awards
EVENTS CALENDAR
Community