What’s Up

Articles

December 31

Thursday December 31 Comedy Hospital – Open Mic Comedy Station Bar, 1726 Kapiolani Blvd., 7:30 p.m. signups, 8 p.m. show,..

December 30

Wednesday December 30 Apple iPhone Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and..

December 28

Monday December 28 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-10:15..

December 29

Tuesday December 29 Apple iPhone Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and..

December 25

Friday December 25 Champagne Band Monterey Bay Canners Restaurant at Pearlridge Center, Dec, 25 and 26, 9 p.m.-1:30 a.m., free...

December 26

Saturday December 26 Comedy BrewHa-Ha: Unscripted Community Comedy Ong King, 184 N. King St., 8 p.m., $10, age 18 and..

December 27

Sunday December 27 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30 a.m.-2 p.m., $90. Get..

December 23

Wednesday December 23 Android Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn..

December 24

Thursday December 24 7 Days Until Christmas: Pookela feat. Greg Sardinha Waikiki Beach Walk, 227 Lewers St., 6-7 p.m., free...

December 20

Sunday December 20 Printmaking and Architecture Linekona at Honolulu Museum of Art School., 2-4:30 p.m., $15. Students will learn about..

December 21

Monday December 21 Android Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn..

December 22

Tuesday December 22 Android Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Pacific Guardian Tower, 2-3 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn..

December 18

Friday December 18 American Heart Association Healthcare Provider (New) Windward Community College, Hale Kuhina 115, 45-720 Keaahala Road, 8 a.m.-noon,..

December 19

Saturday December 19 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Dec. 19 and 27, 8:30..

December 16

Wednesday December 16 Android Getting Started Verizon Wireless at Windward Mall, 7-8 p.m., free. Attend this workshop and learn the..

December 17

Thursday December 17 Adult & Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Dec...

December 14

Monday December 14 Adult First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, Dec. 14, 19 and 27,..

December 15

Tuesday December 15 Introduction to Design Thinking Kalihi-Palama Public Library, Dec. 15 from 6-8:30 p.m. or Dec. 16 from 9-11:30..

December 10

Thursday December 10 Adult CPR/AED (Online Blended) American Red Cross, Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Road, 8:30-9:15 a.m., $70. Learn..

December 11

Friday December 11 Internet & Email Mililani Public Library, 95-450 Makaimoimo St., 10:30-11:30 a.m., free. Learn more about the internet,..