Renew your subscription
 
 
What’s Up
What's Up // June 21
Saturday June 21 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 19
Thursday June 19 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Pearl Highlands Center, 4-5 p.m. June 19 and 9-10 a.m. June 29, free. Advanced registration is...

What's Up // June 18
Wednesday June 18 CLASSES Android: Getting Started Verizon Wireless, Kahala Mall, June 18 and 29, 9-10 a.m., free. Advanced registration is required. (vzworkshops.verizonwireless.com/vzworkshops) Android: Getting...

What's Up // June 17
Tuesday June 17 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED 95-10991 Ainamakua Dr., June 17 and 18, 9:45 a.m.-12:45 p.m., $110. Get trained to recognize and...

What's Up // June 16
Monday June 16 CLASSES Move Camp Kaiser Permanente, Mapunapuna Medical Office, Mondays and Wednesdays through June 23 (no class May 26 and June 11), 5:30-6:30...

What's Up // June 15
Sunday June 15 CLASSES Diamond Magic Demonstration City Mill Kaneohe, 10 a.m.-2 p.m., free. A live demonstration on how Diamond Magic can remove water spots...

What's Up // June 14
Saturday June 14 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 13
Friday June 13 CLASSES Advanced Aquaponics Halawa Xeriscape Garden, deadline to register is May 13, workshop takes place May 14, 10:30 a.m.-noon, $5, free for...

What's Up // June 12
Thursday June 12 CLASSES AARP Drive Safety Program Kaiser Permanente, Hawaii Kai Clinic, 9 a.m.-1 p.m., $15/AARP members, $20/non-members. If you are over 50, review...

What's Up // June 11
Wednesday June 11 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., June 11, 14, 20, 22 and 27, 8:30 a.m.-3...

What's Up // June 10
Tuesday June 10 CLASSES Culinary Arts Summer Program James Campbell High School, June 3-July 11, Tuesdays and Thursdays, 8:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m., free. Weed and Seed...

What's Up // June 9
Monday June 9 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // June 8
Sunday June 8 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., June 8, 11, 14, 20, 22 and 27, 8:30...

What's Up // June 7
Saturday June 7 CLASSES Acting for Kids Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 7-July 19, contact for days, 9-11 a.m., contact for cost. Learn...

What's Up // June 6
Friday June 6 CLASSES Summer Dance Workshop Hawaii State Ballet, deadline to register is June 6 for four workshop sessions: June 10-19 (ages 7-12), July...

What's Up // June 5
Thursday June 5 CLASSES Advance Directives Kaiser Permanente, Honolulu Medical Office, 10-11:30 a.m., free. Learn how to understand forms for end-of-life decisions so that your...

What's Up // June 4
Wednesday June 4 CLASSES Basics in Oil Midori Art Studio, Wednesdays through Aug. 30 from 2 to 4 p.m., Fridays through Aug. 30 from 1:30...

What's Up // June 3
Tuesday June 3 CLASSES Basic Computer Class For Senior Citizens Carole Kai Charities, Inc. (418 Kuwili St. room 102), contact for time, free. Senior citizens...

What's Up // June 1
Sunday June 1 CLASSES Adult and Pediatric First Aid/CPR/AED American Red Cross Hawaii Chapter, 4155 Diamond Head Rd., June 1, 8, 11, 14, 20, 22,...

What's Up // June 2
Monday June 2 CLASSES Adult and Teen Acting Workshop Kathy Muller Talent & Modeling Agency, June 2-July 19, Mondays, 6-8 p.m., contact for cost. Advanced...

CLICK HERE FOR ARTICLES PRIOR TO FEBRUARY 2012

MidWeek Newsletter
2013-2014 Ilima Awards
EVENTS CALENDAR
Community