What’s Up

Articles

April 20

Friday April 20 Adult One-on-One Computer Help Kalihi-Palama Public Library, April 20 and 27, 11:30 a.m., free. Receive one-on-one assistance..

April 19

Thursday April 19 Blood Bank of Hawaii Kailua Town Center, Bloodmobile, 3-7 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration..

April 13

Friday April 13 Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention Na Kupuna Makamae Center, 10-11 a.m. Tuesdays and 11 a.m.-noon..

April 12

Thursday April 12 Future Planning Workshop Kualoa-Heeia Ecumenical Youth Project, April 12-13, noon, free. Learn 10 tips for choosing the..

April 11

Wednesday April 11 Music, Research, Resonance & the Brain Arcadia, 1434 Punahou St., 10-4 p.m., $45-$70. Learn about evidence-based research..

April 16

Monday April 16 Blood Bank of Hawaii HECO Ward, Bloodmobile, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration..

April 15

Sunday April 15 Block Printing Fabric Surfjack Hotel & Swim Club, 11 a.m.-1 p.m., $45. Learn the 12th century art..

April 17

Tuesday April 17 Blood Bank of Hawaii HECO Ward, Bloodmobile, 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m., free. Donate blood and save lives. Pre-registration..

April 14

Saturday April 14 Introduction to Iyengar Yoga Salt Lake-Moanalua Public Library, Saturdays through April, 1 p.m., contact for cost. Certified..

April 10

Tuesday April 10 Be a Leader & Make Your Meeting Count Aiea Public Library, meeting room, 7-8:30 p.m., free. This..

April 9

Monday April 9 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, 9-9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m., $10. (facebook.com/nakupunamakamaecenter) Preservation &..

April 8

Sunday April 8 Think of Your Future Workshop Pearl City Library, 1138 Waimano Home Road, 1-4 p.m., free. Get information..

April 7

Saturday April 7 Architectural Photography Workshop Center for Architecture, contact for time and cost. Join renowned architectural photographer and learn..

April 6

Friday April 6 Aha Pueo University of Hawaii-West Oahu, Room C-225, 5-7:30 p.m., contact for cost. Bring a contribution to..

April 5

Thursday April 5 Hip & Knee Replacement featuring NAVIO Adventist Heath Castle Wellness & Lifestyle Medicine Center, 6-7 p.m., free...

April 4

Wednesday April 4 Giving Birth: The Castle Experience Adventist Health Castle, 6-8 p.m., $45-$80. This class is specifically geared for..

April 2

Monday April 2 Papa Walaau Conversational Hawaiian Na Kupuna Makamae Center, Mondays through April 9, 9-9:30 a.m. and 11:30 a.m.,..

April 1

Sunday April 1 Egg Decorating Learning Unlimited, Kaimuki, 9-4 p.m., contact for cost. Students can learn the eart of egg..

March 31

Saturday March 31 Buy a Home with ZERO Down Coldwell Banker Pacific Properties, Suite 310, 4460 Kapolei Pkwy., free. Attend..

March 30

Friday March 30 96825 Live Hawaii Kai Towne Center, 4 p.m., free. Enjoy entertainment from Rachel Cruz, followed by Micah..